About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Constantine.
John Constantine
John Constantine, Sales Consultant, Manahawkin Kia
not yet rated

John Constantine

Sales Consultant

Manahawkin Kia

270 New Jersey 72
Manahawkin, NJ 08050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED KIA

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of John Constantine

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Satisfied !"

- don't have it

We were looking for a new Serento to lease, we have a 2016 now and love it , figured it was time to update. Met with John Constantino and Dirk in hopes they could help us find what we were looking for , not only did they find us a GREAT automoblle , in a color we never would have picked, but it was brought around to show room my wife feel in love with . Both gentlemen went the " extra Mile", in helping us with leasing a 2019! Can't say enough about how terrific our venture was at Manahawkin Kia ! Bob and Rita Goodwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk A. DeHooge Jr, John Constantine

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience on leasing car"

- Jillm1

Was professional ,very upfront and held in a timely matter,very nice staff.Would recommend this dealership and plan on useing this dealership again for lease or purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Constantine

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience!!"

- Tnt2013

We were in an accident and our car was totaled so we were really in a bind with no trade in for a new car ...This dealership was A+ from start to finish they really came through for us and made our deal work .. There was no going around in circles trying to scam us .. They were straight forward about everything . It was the greatest car buying experience my husband and I ever had ... Bobby Thomas was straightforward and honest ..great salesman.. Anyone looking to buy a car should go to this dealership great staff and great selection!!! Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John vitale

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- Mproniske

Helpful, kind, down to earth. Explained exactly what was need. Understood what I wanted and was patient with my needs. Went out of his way to satsify me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gardner, Jon Brooks, John Constantine

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- dyemondav

Purchased a used 2013 Kia Sportage on 5/12/18. Was texting and emailing John during the week. At the time I was interested in a Sorento. I decided that a Sportage would be a better fit for us. I showed up at 4:00 on Saturday and was treated great. Bobby greeted us and got us started with the Sportage while john was with another customer. After the test drive we decided we wanted the car. John handled the negotiating process and not at any time did I feel pressured. I bought an extended warranty through Kia and put Justin through some extra work keeping everybody until after the 6:00 closing time. They even told us to bring our dog inside. He was patiently waiting in the car with periodic check from our daughters. I highly recommend Manahawkin Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Constantine, Justin Friedland , Bobby

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- JW100

Bryan Scherlin is always pleasant and efficient, but this visit he also extended himself to provide us with a ride to Motor Vehicle while our car was being serviced. Thanks Bryan and Marco! John H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Scherlin

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied customer "

- Chapter1

Fast, friendly service. Go out of way to help you get a deal on the vehicle that you want. No hassles, didn’t try to pressure to buy more than you wanted. Very happy with experience and vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Constantine

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Helped me find perfect car!"

- Jukebox1

John Constantine gave the best service. Very knowledgeable and helped me pick out the perfect car. Process was smooth and made me feel comfortable. Will recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Constantine

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"John Constantine"

- njgirl1122

Love my new car! The whole buying experience from start to finish was a pleasure with John Constantine. Quick, easy, and extremely professional! Will definitely be back to see John @ Manahawkin Kia when my lease is up !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gardner, Dirk A. DeHooge Jr, Michael Cagnano, John Constantine

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Diane H Davis

A big THANK YOU to Manahawkin Kia...Blaise, Derk,John in finance and Paul..I walked in with alittle rough credit and they did their magic just as promised My son and daughter in law walked out with a beautiful 2018 Kia Forte...they took the time to listen to my kids and did everything they promised....so unusual...I recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a straight shooting, honest and caring dealership Diane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Scibetta, Dirk A. DeHooge Jr , John and Paul

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$20,165

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,905

2019 Kia Sorento

$42,830

2019 Kia Sorento

$42,830

2018 Kia Forte

$20,415

2018 Kia Stinger

$33,390

2018 Kia Forte

$20,710

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,780