Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Corsale
John Corsale  at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me

John Corsale

Sales Consultant

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

I've been in the car business for about 10 years. It was the closure of our company where I worked as an engineering manager and project engineer that prompted me to get into the business. I was in mechanical engineering for a little over 20 years. Unfortunately, being there was a downturn in the industry at the time it was tough finding a proper engineering position. My next love was cars, so I decided I would give this a shot. Much to my surprise, I really enjoyed the fact that I got into this business. I found my need to help people carried right over into the car industry. The car business isn't an easy business but I can be a fun business. Like to spend as much time with my family as possible. I put my family first over everything. Love to travel and take lots of photos. In my spare time I like to keep a garden yearly. I have made a lot of close friends being in the car business, both coworkers and customers

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of John Corsale

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Quickly recognize client..."

- Nissan Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! Quickly recognize client needs. Doing more than expected. Very reliable and respectful. Good work. I would recommend TajAuto to everyone . Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people very courteous very nice very kind..."

- KARLOS5813 Verified Customer

Excellent people very courteous very nice very kind people that's all I can say about Yaya... It was a salesman that came up and helped us out it was very cool person very understanding very courteous and very helpful explain everything to us as well as the other guy that made us transition from the tracks to my lacrosse

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Frank Anwari

Sep 19, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very knowledgeable about the process. Staff..."

- Jamesjax Verified Customer

John was very knowledgeable about the process. Staff made it easy to get financing. Did everything that they said they would

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for John! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for my new car! John and staff work after hours..."

- MTYMOUSE008 Verified Customer

Thank you for my new car! John and staff work after hours to accommodate my schedule. The car runs really well I’m so Happy! Thank you Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Here at Taj Auto Mall, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear, Bob, you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $15,533
2016 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 FIAT 500 car, priced at $7,555
2013 FIAT 500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,955
2018 Buick Encore
used
Black Cherry Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $21,755
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,955
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Subaru Forester car, priced at $8,333
2012 Subaru Forester
used
Marine Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive