Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Daly.
John Daly
John Daly, Sales Consultant, Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi
not yet rated

John Daly

Sales Consultant

Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi

240 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

36 Reviews of John Daly

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good Deal"

- Saul Alvarez

Because I liked the way that they treated me. And what they gave me, or how they behaved, they were really kind and I'll keep recommending them.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Purchase Experience!"

- Carguy55

I have been a customer of Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi for several years, and my most recent purchase experience confirmed the reason why. Everyone at the dealership seems genuinely pleased to assist in any way possible, is consummately professional, and I don’t think there is a single staff member in sales, service or parts who has ever said, “It’s not my job.” I will continue to do business with Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi as long as I still have a driver’s license!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Great prices "

- jasonh123

My salesman John helped out a ton with information and even waiting an extra 2 hours after closing time to get me in my pickup. Finance man explained everything and got me the best seal & interest rate possible. I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giorge Martins

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Youandme101

Our sales rep was informative on the car we purchased and had an answer for every question. They were willing to work every number possible to see if we could make a deal. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gutierrez

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick and warm"

- mary789us

they work with me getting my deal and Sean was very nice and inviting. Overall, we test drove a few cars, financed and drove out of the lot in 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Hausser, Jonathan Lopez, Sean Dyar

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Dennis-Debra

We bought a 2004 SSR from Randy Boyd last week. Very pleasant experience and took care of us. John Daly(finance) very helpful and provide us the same hospitality. One of the BEST dealerships we have visited and will highly recommend to friends and family in the future. Thank you so much Randy and John. You guys are awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Boyd

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed environment, no pressure"

- Bill H3

Sean our salesman is a great guy and very easy to work with. Ryan the sales manager worked with me on negotiating what I considered a fair price for the quality used vehicle I bought. I would recommend them to my friends and would not hesitate buying another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dyar

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying place from now on"

- SGWilson

I have never had a dealership be so attentive and knowledgeable before. From the salesman, service manager and finance department. They made sure I got the best deal and knew how to work all the bells and whistles before driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Hausser, Javier Hernandez

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service "

- Sam w 3 girls

Sean and John were both great to work with. They made the whole experience of buying a car fun and easy. We will definitely go back when we replace our other car in the next few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dyar

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean is the best salesman"

- SJCC

I have bought multiple cars from Sean Dyar at autoplex over the last few years and he is the most personable and knowledgeable salesman they have. He makes the car buying experience fun and works hard to get exactly what you want. If they don't have what you want, Sean will find it quickly. I will never buy a car from anyone else again. Ryan (manager) and John (finance guy) are awesome as well, can't beat this team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miller , Sean Dyar

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$13,325

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,205

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,820

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,130

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,025

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,970

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,070

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,320