Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi

4.8

215 Lifetime Reviews

240 NE Loop 820, Hurst, Texas 76053
Call (888) 336-1121

215 Reviews of Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2019

"Top notch. Made things simple and easy. "

- Bayarea JJ

Make a purchase from out of state is not simple, but Trevon and Kevin made the purchase experience easy. Clear communication, fast and accurate responses and ease of transaction was second to none. Trevon was there from the beginning to end and was great. Kevin had everything we agreed upon ready to go by the time I got to the dealer. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin
June 06, 2019

"Best Automotive Care"

- Alimar

Nathan and Trevon are the best and caring for people. The best automotive family ever. I truly appreciate you all and will continue here for all my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"I am so pleased with the care that is given."

- digiovannik

I rated a 5 due to the care that the staff gives to you, Nathan Hausser in service always exceeds my expectation with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Excellent "

- Jenhart4242

I looked for a vehicle for over 6 months, every place gave me the run around. I called Hurst Auto plex and they helped right away. Ryan Miller and his staff are great guys. We drove from Texarkana to Hurst to make the purchase. There were a few things wrong with the Durango when we test drove it. They didn't hesitate one time to not try to fix what was wrong. Things couldn't be fixed that day since it was a holiday so Ryan offered for us to go home and they would deliver the car to Texarkana. A+ in my books for that. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking. Thanks guys from staff that was working that day to making us feel comfortable as we waited, to the Manger that made everything correct. By far the best experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"First Time Buyer - Quick, Easy, and Excellent Service!"

- ACollier1

I purchased my first car from Breece on Tuesday, and I can’t say enough good things about him or Hurst Autoplex. My husband and I bumped into Breece on Sunday by accident, and even on his day off he still took the time to help us out. Fantastic customer service! Breece was awesome to deal with when purchasing my first car. My husband and I actually ran into him on a Sunday when we were looking at the Ford Explorer they had for sale. Breece was loading up a vehicle on his trailer to go deliver it to another customer, but stopped what he was doing and took the time to get us the keys so we can view inside the car (we didn’t request to view the car and didn’t expect to on a Sunday – but him going out of the way really showed the passion he had for customer service). We had planned to go view four or five more Explorer’s after visiting this location, but decided against it. We were both pretty sold on this Explorer. I applied for financing online on Monday for the Explorer, and Hurst Autoplex made the whole process so easy! My husband had called them, and was able to work with them over the phone about the financing and made sure I got a pretty good deal with low interest rates. I don’t have the best credit, but I was truly impressed by how low my interest rate was and couldn’t have been happier. When we went in on Tuesday it was the easiest transaction I had ever made in my life. We walked in and Breece was there to meet us. We walked to his office and were in there for about fifteen/twenty minutes. Once they had my folder put together we walked over to the financing center, and waited an additional five/ten minutes before Giorge met with us. Giorge is one of the nicest people you will ever meet. He took the time to go over everything with us, and answered all of my quirky questions I had about financing. Handing over my trade-in (title in hand) and signing for a new car was smooth, quick, and easy. They did add in a leather package thing, but that was standard and I didn’t mind having it. We were done in about 10 minutes! After signing for the new car Giorge walked us back over to the sales center, and Breece handed us the keys to my new Ford Explorer Limited! Breece took the time to go over the car with us, and show us all the bells and whistles it had. He and my husband had a fun time learning how to flip the back seats, and just basically going over everything. It was nice to have someone go the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable with our new car, and didn’t just wave us goodbye and not care after I bought the car. I had heard horror stories about car dealerships, but none of those horror stories happened here. This was a no bull dealership, and we will definitely come back here to purchase another vehicle for my husband in the future. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2019

"Best experience "

- Melvinswift255

Referral from family friend the best experience ever. Friendly and great people he did what’s best for me and helped me to get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Natalie

Nathan and the entire service department are wonderful. They are helpful,trustworthy, and really care. It is nice to always have high quality service and the confidence that your car is in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019

"Excellent, Quick and Honest Service"

- Keith 1

We went to by my daughter her first car. Trevon was our salesman and he was wonderful. Didn’t try to sell us a more expensive vehicle, just helped us with the one we wanted. We were able to get the vehicle at the price we wanted with zero waiting. He was very personable, friendly and honest. The financial part was quick with no up-sales or add-ons. I highly recommend Trevon to buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2019

"It was easy and the people were friendly."

- Kboyd

I completely recommend this dealership. They were friendly, welcoming and knew their business. They wanted to make us feel at home the entire time we were there. I did the online inquiry and Trevon was on top of his information. Easy to talk with, very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2019

"Decked out Jeep"

- Thepandamancan8

If you're looking for a vehicle with some upgrades already, this is by far the best place to look. Trevon is an awesome salesperson wiyh a great future ahead of him. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, corteous, and fun, which goes a long way in my book. He is super easy to work with, and makes everything as simple as can be. We are beyond happy with our purchase, and we recommend him to anybody looking for something new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results