Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John DeBauche.
John DeBauche
John  DeBauche, Service Advisor, Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi
4.9

John DeBauche

Service Advisor

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

1988 East Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54302

Contact Me

My favorite aspect of my job is meeting all new people every day. Outside of work, I enjoy fishing, golfing and heading up to my cabin to spend time with friends and family.

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

133 Reviews of John DeBauche

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional!"

- SUSIE Verified Customer

Very pleasant fron the minute you speak to the service writer. Very helpful getting me to work on time with a friendly shuttle ride driver with "have a good day" as we arrived. Work on my vehicle was done and ready when I returned. All questions were answered and I was on my way. Would highly recommend Cliff Wall service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Destiche

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Replace headlight bulb"

- MATT.ROESER Verified Customer

The staff was energetic and fun to work with, love Cliff Wall...they even asked if I would like a no charge car wash. Great service, great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, Helpful Service"

- tvanerem Verified Customer

The Service Area of Cliff Wall is simply the best. All personnel are knowledge, friendly and very helpful. I am always taken care of when I have my Outback taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall/Wiper Blades/ Breaks"

- Deb Verified Customer

The recall and wiper blades went well. The brakes where at 5, but something associated with the breaks was causing the squeal. I requested the brakes be change along with the part that was causing the squeal. A 30 minute drive to and from work each day with a squeal was not something i wanted to live with. They found time to change them that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Destiche

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seat belt malfunction"

- ANITAJIM1 Verified Customer

Fit me into tight schedule. Job done well and fast. No charge to fix this piece of safety equipment. Great service, always is when I bring my 2 Outbacks in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not do what was on service paper had to go back in"

- cpigeon1960 Verified Customer

I had to walk back in and tell them car was not washed. Also the walk around inspection was a joke,said windshield was good, when I have a large crack in it, impossible to miss if they did the walk around check,don't know if they actually rotated tires and the sticker for next oil change say 2-3-2019 .I think the garage people tried to scam me cause I'm a woman, I am not dumb can see things were not done. I have to have car serviced there for my warranty I think you better check your mechanics work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Schmidt

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- kddc39 Verified Customer

The Service Department accommodated us for a recall repair on Saturday. Very efficient service and friendly staff. John in service was also very helpful checking into an issue with the interior of our Outback. We also met Greg Smith in sales while we were waiting and he took the time to explain all of the features of the new Ascent which we are considering purchasing. Very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- BIGGESTEPHEN Verified Customer

John and Larry are always highly professional, very attentive and are a pleasure to work with. Each time I bring one of my two Mitsubishis in for service, they are more than happy to chat with me about what needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Subpar Service"

- Unhappy Customer Verified Customer

We selected Cliff Wall when purchasing a new vehicle, as we wanted to support a dealership outside of Bergstrom. We couldn't be more disappointed in the service we have received on our vehicle. Since purchasing it, we have had to return the car to Cliff Wall TWICE after having service done because of their errors. The first time the mechanic failed to reinstall the air filter correctly, resulting in an unfiltered intake leak. The most recent error on the part of their mechanic resulted in a massive oil leak when they failed to install a valve cover gasket properly after valve adjustment. We have lost complete confidence in the ability of Cliff Wall to carefully service our vehicles, and will not be bringing them to their shop any longer. We were traveling from Appleton to Green Bay to bring them our business, which we will no longer do. Driving 45 minutes, one way, to bring our vehicle to them - and for their errors to cause us to have to return repeatedly - is unacceptable. Cliff Wall also failed to perform adequate service recovery or even acknowledge what an inconvenience their poor servicing of our vehicle was causing us, as they knew we were having to drive from Appleton. They appear to lack any concern about their poor service of our vehicle, so we will definitely be taking our cars elsewhere and would most certainly not recommend them. As we look for our next vehicle, it will not be at Cliff Wall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Destiche, Robert Peterson

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change "

- scheller02 Verified Customer

Routine maintenance, very happy with how nice the service people are and everything was taken care of in about 45 minutes, Thanks. Will recommend to friends and family!!!’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$31,610

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,870

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,195

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,156

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,794

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,268

2017 Mazda CX-9

$46,305

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,615