Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Delph.
John Delph
John Delph at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

John Delph

Parts Manager

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of John Delph

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been so impressed with the service I have had with..."

- kathleend.bradley

I have been so impressed with the service I have had with my new 2019 S 560. When I arrive for service people r there waiting for me and check in is so fast and professional. I also have been getting very nice loaner cars while my car is being worked on I have been seeing Bryan Gunter who is a service consultant and he has seen to every one of my needs Even texting me thru the day to let me know how the the service is progressing. One time Bryan texted me back at 10:00pm with a question I had about the car. I have never received this kind of service before and I plan on telling every one who has a Mercedes or who wants to buy one to come to this dealership. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Kathleen, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Bryan and our team. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Aundre Neuman for 14 years and have..."

- Eagle vector

I have worked with Aundre Neuman for 14 years and have found him to sincere , helpful And professional in dealing with my issues. The general concerns of all employees at the dealership have been very positive. Would also like to thank the professional help and concern of the shop manager John Adams in dealing with vehicle issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service good people I recommend him to others clean..."

- Speros54

Good service good people I recommend him to others clean dealership that’s why I chose them I’ll go back anytime First service Overall five star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi there, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo Prego my personal salesman was not only one of..."

- Mkee

Eduardo Prego my personal salesman was not only one of the Kindest but very respectful professional persons I have had the pleasure of meeting, especially in a car dealership.most times they are pushy but Eduardo was not. He made sure I was comfortable and understood the process. I did trade my vehicle and made a lease purchase for a 2019 C300 Mercedes Benz. Very sporty classic looking vehicle. My overall experience with this dealership has been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Eduardo! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase "

- Speros54

Gary Childers has made my transaction fast and easy for the many years I have known him. Would recommend to friends and family. Looking forward to doing business with him again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte to have earned it.

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the peoples specially good service thank you for..."

- Cdeferrari

I love the peoples specially good service thank you for all the hard work Mercedes-Benz in south charlotte i will be rating 10 stars keeping good job excellent work . I prefer driving my car from Gastonia to south charlotte i will recommend to go this Dealer for maintenance and good service ,shopping new car or trade in Thank you for the teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870