John Derobbio
John Derobbio at Flood Ford of East Greenwich
Refer Me

John Derobbio

Sales Associate

Flood Ford of East Greenwich

2545 South County Trail
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews
5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of John Derobbio

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family and I had a great experience at Flood Ford. John Derobbio and Paulette were amazing to work with. I will be back for my next vehicle! More

by eric4nier7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth and quick process! John was super helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Michelle was very responsive to my inquiries through the internet. The truck was clean, More

by stephanwinsor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fontaine

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our overall experience was great from the first internet inquiry to finding and buying a good, safe used car for our daughter. More

by F Helm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fontaine

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All personnel were very helpful and knowledgeable from my initial internet inquiry to the final sale and financing. Staff worked very well together, making the entire process go very smooth. Polite and per More

by Tom M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fontaine , Paulette Mattesson, Finance

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth sale. No wait time. Great experience. Bought a slightly used F150. Took it for a test ride and decided to buy it. Took about an hour. Went back the next da More

by spgreene762
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fontaine

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from start to finish were great, friendly and knowledgable and very helpful throughout the whole process. More

by mcfriday13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fontaine

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales people were very good they had the vehicle I needed financing was good and easy More

by Dcarter960
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our sixth car from John DeRobbio - Makes the whole process extremely easy - very pleased with the entire dealership -- Thank You! More

by bmd641319
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Pezza

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with the dealership from initial contact with Michelle by way of the internet, to salesman J. Derobbio, and business manager J. Zito. We were able to find the new vehicle we More

by Alvalor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fontaine , John Zito

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase of the new Explorer from John at Flood Ford was very easy. Great job. More

by mikedonahue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,235
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $64,915
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,360
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,065
2022 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,561
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,663
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive