About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marissa Flood.
Marissa Flood
Marissa Flood, Sales & Lease Specialist, Flood Ford of East Greenwich
5.0

Marissa Flood

Sales & Lease Specialist

Flood Ford of East Greenwich

2545 South County Trail
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Marissa Flood

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Flood Auto "

- ChuckBurg

This was my 2nd time leasing a vehicle from Flood Ford and the experience is always great. Marissa made the whole transaction quick, thorough and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Treated MORE than fairly , phenomenal customer service "

- Steve V

I have been doing business with another Ford dealer in the area for quite some time… And I thought that Flood Ford would not be able to step up ....Fortunately, I was wrong ... My experience was refreshing to say the least ,The sales staff was pleasant and accommodating and got right back to me every time I called… If you are not doing business with Flood yet , I would definitely give them an opportunity to give a competitive comparison...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Zito

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer in RI"

- SarahBriere

Marissa treated me like family, I told her what I was looking for and she couldn't have delivered any better on all of my requests! I got to get the vehicle I wanted at an amazing price! She is a asset to Flood Ford! The paperwork was done quick and easy with John Zito who also is an amazing asset to the company! I would recommend anyone coming here to buy a car as well as service their vehicle in Flood Fords service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Zito

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my 2013 Ford Edge"

- Terri 2013 Ford Edge

I would like to tell you about my experience purchasing my 2013 Ford Edge. Most of the time when you go to purchase a new car it is because you want to , or its time . My situation was a little different. You see I had gotten into a bad car accident and while I was not seriously injured and I was able to walk away . The car I had at the time did not do as well. She was totaled! I called and asked for Marissa and Mike ( by suggestion of my son Josh, who used to work at Flood Ford) and what I want people to know is how professional, respectful , friendly, and kind these 2 are to deal with . When I told Marissa what I wanted she just made it happen. She never tried to over sell me into a car I could not afford , and was very sensitive to the fact that I would need the car that night . Not only did I get the car I wanted , she made sure it was cleaned and prepped before I got to the dealership. The financial paperwork was prepped while we waited but only took a short time and Joe was wonderful . To top things off , a few days after I purchased my car , the check engine light came on. I called Marissa and she told me to come in leave the car to make sure my car was in good working condition .In addition , and she provided me with a loaner and so when I came back to pick up my car it was cleaned and repaired and no charge to me at all!!! I will happily refer and recommend Marissa & Mike Jr. to all of my friends , relatives , co-workers and clients. Thank you very much for all you have done . Sincerely, Terri Abbruzzese / Slocum Realty - Happy Ford Edge Client

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Flood Jr., Joe Cicchetti Jr , Sarah is Service

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect, We were very satified"

- dlr

We have leased two vehicles and purchased a used truck before and were very satisfied. Sales and service were great. Always did exactly what they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Flood Jr

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- KTD

Marissa is the best! She was very helpful and made everything so much easier. Great service and a great price for the car. Thanks again Marissa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F 150"

- John1963

Great people, low price, low pressure, totally positive experience. They have a very large selection, state of the art service center, and friendly people in all aspects of the buying process that are super nice..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease renewal "

- Jojob

Marissa was awesome.!!!!! Made the renewal of my lease absolutely smooth and easy. Best dealership ever, they work with you not against you. Love my new Eacape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our “new arrival”"

- Coachnewarrival

We have purchased our last two vehicles from Flood Ford and Have been very happy. Twelve years later we were faced with start spending on old car or look into something new.......we called Marissa and asked for her to spend some time with us. Although we have known her for many years she now wore her professional hat as she guided us with patience and knowledge. .....her Dad should be very proud!! We decided on a Ford Escape and are extremely pleased! We recommend both Flood Ford and Marissa. We love our “new arrival” Tom and Nancy Drennan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

Hello, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service; Excellent people, Excellent transaction "

- grammie

Great work, great people, great deal makes for a happy customer! That's me a very enthusiastic happy customer of the Flood Ford Family of East Greenwich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

Hello, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! At Flood Ford of East Greenwich, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

1977 Ford Bronco

$53,000

2018 Ford Escape

$27,953

2018 Ford F-150

$28,148

2018 Ford F-350

$67,144

2018 Ford Focus

$19,268

2018 Ford Focus

$19,801

2018 Ford Focus

$20,846

2017 Ford Mustang

$30,229