John Dew
John  Dew at Renaldo Kia
Refer Me

John Dew

Sales Manager

Renaldo Kia

4425 East Dixon Boulevard
Shelby, NC 28152

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews
4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of John Dew

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to get car service and advice on vehicle service. Will continue to use for service as long as I have car. More

by ldaves2012
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience took care of me start to finish and in the time that they quoted More

by BigDo13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very patient and polite. I thought of Kia after John Dew introduced himself while I was getting an oil change on my 2017 Kia. .Also need to give Jeff Five stars. More

by Joyceroberta39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ferguson

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the new crew at Renaldo Kia are great people and are very genuine. Always friendly and informative. More

by stvcomputers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff and John are always great and nice to work with. They don’t pressure you into a bad deal for you and very helpful. More

by ahuss53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ferguson

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service staff and service... got inat before 8am, Great service staff and service... got in at before 8am, 7:55, and was on my way back home by 9:05am... Oil and Filter change and Tire Rotation... More

by ebowes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my Kia Seltos in for its first oil change, everyone was very nice and took care of the service very quickly. Very happy with the Kia Seltos and the Service Department at Renaldo Kia. Thanks to all th More

by stvcomputers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend. The best car buying experience I’ve had. No pressure whatsoever. Jeffery and John were friendly, professional, and a pleasure to deal with. More

by ldj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My visit went well until time for detail shop to go over my vehicle before leaving. They were very slow and it wasn’t detailed the best considering the time they took to get it done. Otherwise everyone was More

by Buck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Ferguson

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales staff very knowledgeable about products and not pushy but helpful! Great experience at Renaldos ! Also sales manager was so supportive holding on to the specific car color I wanted. Next More

by rktm3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas !!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results