Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Diez.
John Diez
John  Diez at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.8

John Diez

Hyundai Service Manager

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

154 Reviews of John Diez

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always service my Hyundai at Boucher Hyundai in..."

- CARnivore Verified Customer

I always service my Hyundai at Boucher Hyundai in Waukesha, WI. They perform quality work on whatever needs attention. The entire team is professional and attentive. My thanks to Service Advisor Jean Sommers, Technician Hjalmar J, Printz, and Consultant John Diez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Sommers , Service Tech: Hjalmar J Printz, 5 stars

May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your loyalty!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in 4 weeks ago for a recall, tires and alignment...."

- jschneideriii@gmail.com Verified Customer

I came in 4 weeks ago for a recall, tires and alignment. Unfortunately the tires were sent back and the therefore the tires and alignment work could not be completed. John Diez made sure the reorder was placed and tires and alignment were done 10 days ago. And this was completed to my satisfaction and he also made proper adjustments to my bill to account for the faux pax. Thank you John for addressing this and making this right!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Riemer

Apr 27, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing this! We are glad John went the extra mile to make things right!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I buy my cars at Bouche and have them..."

- BKP629 Verified Customer

Great service! I buy my cars at Bouche and have them serviced there. I have always even treated very well. I feel that I can trust what they say. I won’t go anywhere else to purchase or have my car worked on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Doble, Randy Malitz, Jean Sommers , Chris Baker is the guy I have purchased all my cars from. Very honest and trustworthy man!

Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Diaz is the man that made me stay with Boucher it's..."

- c.j.goldman

John Diaz is the man that made me stay with Boucher it's a wonderful experience doing business with Boucher dealership of Waukesha in Wis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thanks for the positive review!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boucher is a wonderful place to do business with I will..."

- c.j.goldman Verified Customer

Boucher is a wonderful place to do business with I will recommend you highly especially John the service manager Diaz is the BEST Man at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Doble, Ryan Fitzsimmons , Jon Diaz

Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an incredible customer service experience when I..."

- Darlene Verified Customer

I had an incredible customer service experience when I brought my car in for a Recall. John and Jean went above and beyond my expectations for getting my car fixed. So happy I switched Delearships from where I used to get my car maintenance done. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Sommers

Apr 20, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing, Darlene!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was driving home from work. All of a sudden my tire..."

- Daniel Verified Customer

I was driving home from work. All of a sudden my tire pressure started dropping and the sensors were going off. I somehow picked up a piece of metal in my tire from the road. With it being Easter week, the dealership was slammed with appointments. The garage was great. They fit me in between everything that was going on, fixing my tire before I got a flat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Daniel!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to this Dealership for many years and..."

- RAPJOELVIS Verified Customer

I have been going to this Dealership for many years and have always had a great experience with the Service and the Service Advisors!! I drive 20 minutes to this Dealership as I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Sommers, Nelson Vega

Apr 20, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to us!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice team! Very friendly and eager to help you!Your..."

- John and Imo Verified Customer

Nice team! Very friendly and eager to help you! Your appointment is taken seriously! They take care of you right away! I will most seriously recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Riemer

Apr 20, 2021

John and Imo responded

stovall2550@sbcglobal.net

Apr 20, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i have been coming to boucher hyundai of waukesha since i..."

- scott.langhoff Verified Customer

i have been coming to boucher hyundai of waukesha since i had my first hyundai 30 years ago and have always been completely satisfied with there service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Doble, Mike Radmer

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty, Scott! We really appreciate it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,119
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,796
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,173
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,435
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,303
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,499
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD