Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

Waukesha, WI

4.7
2,560 Reviews
Boucher Hyundai carries a huge selection of new and pre-owned vehicles in Waukesha, competitively priced to fit your budget. If you’re looking to lease or finance your next Hyundai, Boucher Hyundai has competitive lease specials and financing options on new Hyundai vehicles. Boucher Hyundai also has an extensive collection of quality pre-owned and certified vehicles at affordable prices to suit your needs From everyone at Boucher Hyundai in Waukesha, thank you for visiting our site, we look forward to helping you with all your new & used car needs!

1583 East Moreland Boulevard

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,560 reviews

July 29, 2021

"I was only there for an oil change this time but the car..."

- MIKE

I was only there for an oil change this time but the car was brought in right away and the work was performed quickly, and finished by the time they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The whole experience was great. I was able to get a..."

- sk3521

The whole experience was great. I was able to get a loaner. My car was in for some warranty work that took 10 days and without that loaner not sure what I would have done. Everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Boucher Hyundai made our purchase of our new SVU so..."

- KOPYDLOWSKI

Boucher Hyundai made our purchase of our new SVU so painless! They had all the paperwork ready and were honest and upfront through the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The staff was friendly both when making appointment and..."

- Greg

The staff was friendly both when making appointment and when dropping off my car. I was disappointed however at the lack of availability for appointments, which required me to schedule my basic oil change over 3 weeks out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t recall which team member assisted me.
July 23, 2021

"Interesting way how dropping off the car worked. Seemed a..."

- Brucefollo

Interesting way how dropping off the car worked. Seemed a bit disorganized in checking in the cars. No flow of how things worked compared to other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Always friendly. Explanation of results of service..."

- SANDRAHUBATCH

Always friendly. Explanation of results of service thorough. Waiting area large enough to social distance. Snacks and beverages a plus. Excellent service. Thank You for asking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Jean Sommers was my service writer, this was my first..."

- David Crawford

Jean Sommers was my service writer, this was my first service experience at Boucher Hyundai. Jean was extremely friendly and professional, I felt comfortable from the very first minute that I met her. It was a great first impression and I plan to service my vehicle for its lifetime here at Boucher Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great customer service . Everything was done on time. The..."

- PTBITALY

Great customer service . Everything was done on time. The service writer was able to take care of all my vehicle needs. Service preformed very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Staff is always very friendly and patient when helping me..."

- LOMBARDI1963

Staff is always very friendly and patient when helping me understand service recommendations. I appreciate the complimentary car wash at the end if each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great job by Dave Allard, made it a good experience which..."

- Las Vegas66

Great job by Dave Allard, made it a good experience which is rare..Got a new car and sales process went well. Would work with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Allard
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,560 results