Back

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

Waukesha, WI

4.4
3,836 Reviews
Boucher Hyundai carries a huge selection of new and pre-owned vehicles in Waukesha, competitively priced to fit your budget. If you’re looking to lease or finance your next Hyundai, Boucher Hyundai has competitive lease specials and financing options on new Hyundai vehicles. Boucher Hyundai also has an extensive collection of quality pre-owned and certified vehicles at affordable prices to suit your needs From everyone at Boucher Hyundai in Waukesha, thank you for visiting our site, we look forward to helping you with all your new & used car needs!
Contact Dealership

1583 East Moreland Boulevard

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,836 reviews

July 08, 2024

First not very reliable on getting problems taken care of and sales person was very crooked and dishonest More

by GLZADER
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Fitzsimmons
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harman Singh
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 11, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

July 04, 2024

This is a superb dealership, the people are very helpful, caring, friendly and kind! Blessings! More

by BLUELACE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Whiting
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Baker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Doble
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Fitzsimmons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Chapa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha! Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

July 03, 2024

Exceptional experience at Boucher Hyundai! The 2024 Hyundai Tucson Limited is fantastic. Sales Manager Mark, Salesperson Dade, and Finance Manager Mike were all outstanding. Dade listened care More

by Teela D.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dade Moehlenpah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Chapa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Wade
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Enjoy your new Tucson! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

July 01, 2024

I was so pleased with my experience buying a car at Hyundai Boucher in Waukesha. Everyone was super nice and helpful! They answered all of my questions/concerns. I got the car I wanted plus more. I was More

by Jena Passineau
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Fitzsimmons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dakota Vitrano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trenton Skaggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 02, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Jena: Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

June 21, 2024

Today Dade went above and beyond duties as a Sales Rep. I purchased a 2024 Kona approximately 2 months ago. Life has been moving along quickly and I hadn't really paid attention that my car didn't have a c More

by RENITAMURRAY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dade Moehlenpah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 23, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Dade and truly appreciate your feedback. Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

June 20, 2024

Brady was awesome to work with. He answered all of my questions and was straight forward about everything. The process was one of the smoothest I’ve ever experienced. More

by Secret
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Ryan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Brady had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

June 19, 2024

The car is running fine. They did a very nice job fixing it. Not happy with the bill. We had a warranty and paid extra for the additional warranty. They said nothing was cove More

by DJARVIS6
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexander Hanson
Jun 23, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

June 17, 2024

Clean and very nice waiting room. Also washed my car. A pleasant experience. Like the snacks and coffees More

by SRGOTT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Timm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 18, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

June 16, 2024

The worst dealer the third time I was there. Screwed up tire rotation they forgotten to turn back oil change indicate. Also didn't use my oil supplement which I supplied Had to wait 4hrs. More

by RKBRANDT65
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Doble
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Krubsack
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Thilleman
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Devin Timm
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kerwin Ruiz
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Heaney
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

June 15, 2024

I spent 1500 dollars in total and each time I went, they said my check engine light would be fixed and would turn off. Each time I'd take it home and it'd turn right back on with something they "didn't see" More

by NOEMAIL20
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Thilleman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tim did fine. I blame the mechanics
Jun 19, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. Please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

1
...