About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darlene Larsen.
Darlene Larsen
Darlene  Larsen, Sales, Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
5.0

Darlene Larsen

Sales

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

I'm so happy to be at Boucher, a place where I've been making my home for almost two years now. My goal is not to sell you a car, my goal is to find you the right car, at the right time. I want you to be so happy with it and us that you, your kids, your parents, neighbors feel confident coming in to see me.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai and Genesis Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

44 Reviews of Darlene Larsen

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car bur"

- EDM1 Verified Customer

Everything was very good . Sales person was very knowledgeable.very efficient and timely..manner in which WHEN car was purchased. Financing wasalso good. I WILL recommend this dealership.to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryne Pinto

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, informed, and professional "

- EFBUCKWALTER Verified Customer

As indicated in the title, each and every member of the Hyundai team that I interacted with during the leasing process was courteous, informed, and professional. The entire experience from initial contact to closure was a pleasant and refreshing one. I would recommend Boucher Hyundai to anyone interested in leasing or purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov, Nick Stover

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin Hart"

- GLORIA.LOHMAN Verified Customer

Kevin was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining all the features of my Tucson. Told me I can always come back with question. I would highly recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Stover, Kevin Hart

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and easy to work with "

- GRUMPYGIRL1974 Verified Customer

I was very happy with my experience at Boucher. I felt that both my salesperson and finance person were honest and had my best interests at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever!"

- Ljd Verified Customer

Needed service fast as we were leaving town. They were able to squeeze us into the already full schedule and have the car ready in time for our trip. The mechanic fixed the problem we were aware of and found another one that would be dangerous if left unresolved. Very pleased with how they accommodated our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- sjscherf88 Verified Customer

I recently bought a 2018 Hyundai Sonata Sport and had a great buying experience with Boucher of Waukesha! My salesperson, Darlene Larson was great to work with. She was very easy going and didn't pressure me at all. She let me go on 2 test drives, the first with just my wife and the 2nd time just by myself. She was able to get me the color car I wanted even though they didn't have one on the lot and was able to get me the same price she had quoted me on the color they did have, even though the one I got came with a few extras the other car didn't. She made the car buying experience fun and painless! I would definitely work with her again on a new car purchase. Rafael in Finance was easy to work with too, as he went through the paperwork. Made it go quickly and explained everything and was understanding when I didn't want to go with some of the extra options and coverages he went over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Education!"

- Pat Verified Customer

Not a pushy sales process, but rather a great educational experience. Salesperson Darlene was eager to provide knowledge on the vehicle, its different options, and how it compared to competitor products. This made the decision making process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team, thanks!"

- Cat

Just leased my 2018 Tucson. The salesperson, Darlene and Finance Manager, Rafael were great to deal with! Very helpful and fun. Great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our "twin" Sonata's from Boucher Hyundai Waukesha!"

- Sue

Darlene from Boucher Waukesha was excellent! She was friendly, respectful and trustworthy. My daughter and I love our 2018 "twin" Sonata's we leased from Boucher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Abezetian

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Carjocky

My first contact was by phone with Kevin Hart and explained my wife and I were looking for a hatchback within our budget. Kevin found one model in inventory that just happened to be the color we were looking for. That led to a visit and ultimately a sale. We were very impressed with everyone we met at this dealership. True professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,550

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,193

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,162

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,450

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,518

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,395

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,586