Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darlene Larsen.
Darlene Larsen
Darlene  Larsen at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.8

Darlene Larsen

Internet Sales Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

I'm so happy to be at Boucher, a place where I've been making my home for five years now. My goal is not to sell you a car, my goal is to find you the right car, at the right time. I want you to be so happy with it and us that you, your kids, your parents, neighbors feel confident coming in to see me.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai and Genesis Certified

158 Reviews of Darlene Larsen

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darlene was very nice to work with. She was very busy,..."

- f.arnold

Darlene was very nice to work with. She was very busy, but still got us through the process. All in all, a very good experience, although a little long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darlene took the care in explaining the vehicle in great..."

- PURPLE.29 Verified Customer

Darlene took the care in explaining the vehicle in great detail, she programmed my phone and helped with the Hyundai app. She also set anything else in the car that needed to be standard. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tessmer

May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough info about the car and helpful. Appreciate..."

- Jmhish Verified Customer

Very thorough info about the car and helpful. Appreciate being able to test vehicle before buying. Also very patient with my questions. Appreciated some price negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time working with Darlene. She was very..."

- lagavia1

This is my second time working with Darlene. She was very professional and personable. She walked me thru getting my new Palisade and made it a very satisfying purchase. I would definitely work with her again and this is my 4th car from this dealership and won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We are glad to hear you continuously have positive experiences working with Darlene!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place was very very very very very very very very..."

- rvanviegen Verified Customer

This place was very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you! We hope to see you again in the future!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the beginning of my experience Darlene was pleasant..."

- Mansmalafa

From the beginning of my experience Darlene was pleasant and professional. She was very thorough with her explanations. She was very responsive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar in the finance department was also pleasant

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking to buy a new Santa Fe in a specific color..."

- jjrice3 Verified Customer

We were looking to buy a new Santa Fe in a specific color and Darlene was able to find us one with everything thing that we wanted on it and the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We are happy to hear Darlene was able to find you the perfect Hyundai Santa Fe!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with. I have purchased four..."

- dickknutson9 Verified Customer

Great people to deal with. I have purchased four Hyundai’s from Boucher over the years and still have not been disappointed. All of my service and maintenance has been performed at Boucher also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Sommers, Nelson Vega

Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your loyalty to us!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was interested in a GV80 suv and from the first call to..."

- Tdogf355

I was interested in a GV80 suv and from the first call to the dealership Darlene Larsen provided first class customer service, new product knowledge, and was an advocate for me during the buying process. In other words she is a professional in every sense of the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Darlene while purchasing your new Genesis GV80!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am totally satisfied with my buying experience...."

- tnowitzke

I am totally satisfied with my buying experience. Darlene led the team and worked with me and her sales manager to come to terms on a vehicle that meets my needs and is attractive and comfortable. The sale closing was an example of superior team work to make my experience a good one and also respected my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar

Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,119
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,796
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,173
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,435
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,303
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,499
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD