About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darlene Larsen.
Darlene Larsen
Darlene  Larsen, Sales, Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
5.0

Darlene Larsen

Sales

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

I'm so happy to be at Boucher, a place where I've been making my home for almost two years now. My goal is not to sell you a car, my goal is to find you the right car, at the right time. I want you to be so happy with it and us that you, your kids, your parents, neighbors feel confident coming in to see me.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai and Genesis Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

56 Reviews of Darlene Larsen

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far so good."

- N AICHER Verified Customer

I got my car about a year ago, Santa Fe Sport. I really enjoy it. My husband keeps complementing my car verses his Rougue and a Lincoln he has the occasion to drive. I like that I go in and my service is taken care of and I haven't had any recalls or problems. Looking forward to another year. Oh! I had to wait about a month to get my car in for its scheduled service because the service department was booked. Kinda conflicting. Didn't like to wait but other people recognize the service as well. Patience is a virtue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone who helped where very pleasant and a excellent face for Boucher.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Hyundai Best Dealership"

- Clinton Nemoir Verified Customer

Everyone here is a professional when it comes to working with you and whatever your goals may be. Personally, they helped me get out of a troublesome vehicle and went way beyond what any other dealer would do for someone. Sales, finance... everyone was a hero!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On time, fast, cost as expected and car washed"

- V151IT Verified Customer

Per the title, happy with the service.I have purchased several cars from Boucher over many years. I return because of the selection of new and used cars, but also because of the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fawn Delaney, Randy Malitz , John Clark (retired)

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easiest car I ever bought!"

- SALLY

Gus and Darlene were great sales staff! They listened closely and provided solid information for comparisons. Based on my needs they even steered me towards a smaller model car. I've been extremely pleased with my new car and the service....Love the free car washes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Hollo

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Got the Job Done"

- Sparky

We had an enjoyable experience at Boucher Hyundia, everyone was helpful and we feel they went all out to answer all are question. Putting the deal together was pleasant with no pressure, I will buy there again. Darlene Larsen is really knowledgeable especially explaining all the system functions, she is truly one of the top sales person. We will enjoy our Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Lawson, Nick Stover

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the job done! "

- ELLE00767 Verified Customer

My saleswoman Darlean was awesome! Along with Nick from finance the got a impossible deal done! Customer for life! Love my new Veloster! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Stover

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new Tucson was a great experience"

- Tucson is delightful

The service and friendly treatment I received from Boucher Hyundai in Waukesha was above and beyond any prior experiences I've had in car leasing or buying. It was actually fun and the after-purchase service is equally great. Thanks to all! I'll surely pass the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful dealership"

- JZ62 Verified Customer

Matt was great. They let me take the car I was interested in home overnight. Helpful staff that was accommodating. Really enjoying my new Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Abezetian, Nick Stover, Fawn Delaney , Matt Kubis

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JF112830 Verified Customer

Darlene found me what I wanted at the right price! I'm very pleased with my experience and will be back to purchase another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service & great experience!!"

- JENNI_LYNN76 Verified Customer

Friendly people that went above and beyond what other dealerships did to give me a great deal within my budget! Never felt pressured to buy/lease from them, but instead felt very educated about all the options they had to offer me. Very thorough and patient - great customer service!! (Ended up leasing a 2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,550

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,193

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,162

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,450

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,518

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,395

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,586