About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darlene Larsen.
Darlene Larsen
Darlene  Larsen, Sales, Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
5.0

Darlene Larsen

Sales

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

I'm so happy to be at Boucher, a place where I've been making my home for almost two years now. My goal is not to sell you a car, my goal is to find you the right car, at the right time. I want you to be so happy with it and us that you, your kids, your parents, neighbors feel confident coming in to see me.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai and Genesis Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Darlene Larsen

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience working with Hyundai was very nice nice car d"

- Jane

The experience working with Hyundai was very nice nice car dealer Darlina was very nice very sweet person very professional along with the finance lady she was very professional and very nice attitude very friendly They did their job very very well they broke down all the information that we needed to know about the new car thank you so much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent auto purchase ..."

- Autodriver Verified Customer

I recently purchased a new autu from Boucher Hyundai. My mother had purchased and serviced a couple of used autos there previously and had “superlative” experiences dealing with the people there. So I was confident that the dealership choice of Boucher would be a good one. And I’m happy to report? I’m very, very satisfied at this point! The people were knowledgeable, professional, and sincerely interested to help meet my unique circumstances - I’m looking forward to having Boucher help meet my automotive needs for some time to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease experience"

- BROWNW222 Verified Customer

I found everything and everybody at this dealership to be really nice . My salesperson “Darlene” proved to be a real expert in showing me some of the subtle differences in each of the models I was interested in. My favorite turned out to be the Tuscon, and today I am a very happy guy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov, Nick Stover

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- MINDY B Verified Customer

I was pleased to be treated with respect from the entire team. Never felt pressure. Came from another dealer just that morning and what a difference! Even the financing was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"just did"

- SMBLINDSPLUS Verified Customer

Brad Volkmann was assume and went above are beyond to help me find what I needed. Everybody I worked with their knew there jobs very well and were very friendly and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov, Brad Volkmann

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far so good."

- N AICHER Verified Customer

I got my car about a year ago, Santa Fe Sport. I really enjoy it. My husband keeps complementing my car verses his Rougue and a Lincoln he has the occasion to drive. I like that I go in and my service is taken care of and I haven't had any recalls or problems. Looking forward to another year. Oh! I had to wait about a month to get my car in for its scheduled service because the service department was booked. Kinda conflicting. Didn't like to wait but other people recognize the service as well. Patience is a virtue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone who helped where very pleasant and a excellent face for Boucher.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Hyundai Best Dealership"

- Clinton Nemoir Verified Customer

Everyone here is a professional when it comes to working with you and whatever your goals may be. Personally, they helped me get out of a troublesome vehicle and went way beyond what any other dealer would do for someone. Sales, finance... everyone was a hero!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On time, fast, cost as expected and car washed"

- V151IT Verified Customer

Per the title, happy with the service.I have purchased several cars from Boucher over many years. I return because of the selection of new and used cars, but also because of the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fawn Delaney, Randy Malitz , John Clark (retired)

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easiest car I ever bought!"

- SALLY

Gus and Darlene were great sales staff! They listened closely and provided solid information for comparisons. Based on my needs they even steered me towards a smaller model car. I've been extremely pleased with my new car and the service....Love the free car washes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Hollo

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Got the Job Done"

- Sparky

We had an enjoyable experience at Boucher Hyundia, everyone was helpful and we feel they went all out to answer all are question. Putting the deal together was pleasant with no pressure, I will buy there again. Darlene Larsen is really knowledgeable especially explaining all the system functions, she is truly one of the top sales person. We will enjoy our Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Lawson, Nick Stover

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,550

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,193

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,162

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,450

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,518

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,395

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,586