Darlene Larsen
Darlene Larsen at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
Refer Me

Darlene Larsen

Internet Sales Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.8
231 Reviews

I'm so happy to be at Boucher, a place where I've been making my home for seven years now. My goal is not to sell you a car, my goal is to find you the right car, at the right time. I want you to be so happy with it and us that you, your kids, your parents, neighbors feel confident coming in to see me.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai and Genesis Certified

4.8

231 Reviews

Write a Review

231 Reviews of Darlene Larsen

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The ethical nature of everyone we dealt with made this a memorable purchase. We had different manufacturers vehicle that had only 10,000 miles, but we were totally disappointed with it. There was not a sin More

by WACHS185
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good selection of cars, professional and honest salespeople. Took their time explains the features of the cars we looked at. Felt no sales pressure while considering our purchase. More

by Grcormn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Darlene and truly appreciate your feedback! Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Darleen. We worked to get here to find the right options for me and the perfect vehicle. More

by james_hammond2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi James, we are glad that Darleen was able to provide you with such a great experience! Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant people. ....clean and efficient facilities. Our sales associate, Darlene, did everything she could to make us happy and comfortable. If you're looking for a H More

by CJK
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Rauth

Jan 05, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, we're so glad you enjoyed working with Darlene! We will be sure to share your kind words with her! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant, got me a great deal, helped me with every question I had, overall great experience More

by alex2000collins
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Larsen

Dec 07, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Alex, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went very smoothly! Overall experience was excellent.... I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha More

by breealcasari
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Larsen

Dec 01, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had several years of experience with this dealership and this sales adviser. She knows what I am looking for in a new vehicle and always finds what I am looking for. Did not finance the auto More

by dk0914
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerwin Ruiz

Dec 01, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, thank you for sharing your amazing experience. We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and look forward to seeing you next time!

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend. this dealership. They have always stood behind me and helped me when needed. More

by FIJI-MOMMA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chapa

Nov 28, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased working with Darlene. She is very knowledgeable about every facet of my cars operation and makes herself available to answer any questions that I might have. More

by pengrajudy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deshay Henry, Jim Tessmer, Christopher Connelly

Oct 26, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, we're so glad you enjoyed working with Darlene! We will be sure to share your kind words with her! Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

October 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer just opened a new facility that is state of the art, and as usual there are bugs that they must be worked out: a. The phone system b. Printer problems ie: color coordinated result sheets printe More

by NHAIG
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bartolotta, Brandon Riemer

Oct 28, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,999
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,999
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,431
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,470
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Denim Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $47,015
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Ecotronic Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,399
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive