Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Dreps.
John Dreps
John Dreps at Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

John Dreps

Sales Associate

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.

4488 U.S. 9
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Contact Me

Over 40 years in the automotive business. Love playing golf, spending time with my family, and boating on Lake George.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I've been in the automobile business over 40 years. Worked for American Motors for 13 years in various management positions. Owned my own Chrysler Jeep Dealership for 13 years and then moved to Lake George.

188 Reviews of John Dreps

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth made this process so easy for us!!! I would..."

- Kimlance01

Elizabeth made this process so easy for us!!! I would highly recommend the dealership! Quick and easy!! Two thumbs up! Thank you for making this experience a smooth and enjoyable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

That's so good to hear! We always aim to make the process quick and easy here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. We appreciate your review!

Dec 21, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

That's so good to hear! We always aim to make the process quick and easy here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. We appreciate your review!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Money back "

- geneviani

I exchanged my Jeep for a Mercedes and put $4800 in my pocket. How can you beat that ! Thanks Chris. Good job ! Good people and a great Jeep Dealer. Gene Viani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business, Gene! We're so happy to hear that you had an excellent trade-in experience at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. Have a good rest of your day!

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every sales person was very nice I talked to John the..."

- Jeffmeltz5x

Every sales person was very nice I talked to John the first day I stopped in He was excellent he retired The second tine the sales manager helped me and no one was pushy I maxed the deal with him over the phone Then Eric helped me from their He was very Good And knowledgeable Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nitsche , The lady at front desk very nice

Jan 14, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2016 Cherokee"

- ajhenel

I went into this dealership based on the price online. They were below all the other local dealers. I showed up about 10 mins before closing and Chris stayed late to help me. When I returned a few days later John helped me out even though I had a very busy 2 year old with me. I like Krystal and the team there because with it being a smaller dealership you’re treated like a person, not like just another number at the other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Norcross

Dec 13, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope we get the opportunity to do so again in the future - in the meantime, enjoy your new Cherokee and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- bethanykress

I browsed the online listing and Krystal had several vehicles I was interested in. They worked with us and were upfront and straight talking. No hidden agendas and went above and beyond to make our vehicle trade go smoothly.We highly recommend Krystal and their wonderful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Dec 04, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that you had a great experience with our team, and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would Recommend "

- ericmesser

I have purchased two vehicles from Krystal. Good selection from their inventory, transparent pricing, and quality product. John Dreps, Sales Consultant, was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Dec 02, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your loyal business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we hope you're loving your new truck. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in the area"

- mandmbellows

This was the second vehicle we've purchased from John at this dealership. From sales to financing to service they are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Although it's a 45 minute drive for us... we now won't go anywhere else. We'll certainly reach out to John when it's time for us to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Nov 19, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for your loyal business! We appreciate you making the drive to come visit us, and are glad that John could make it worth your time. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to seeing you again - until then, take care and enjoy your Jeep!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to deal with"

- rookey1000

John was very helpful and always returned my calls even when it was after hours. Communication, friendliness, and a nice welcoming atmosphere on the phone and at the dealership. They presented additional coverage and did not push to exceed our budget. Great experience and love the truck. Thanks John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind comments - we'll be sure to share with John! We're glad you had a great experience here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we're happy to hear you're loving your new truck. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we get the opportunity to do so again in the future. Take care!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional and personalized experience"

- r.webster.usmc

From the get-go John took fantastic care of me and worked within my budget to get me an incredible deal on a brand new truck. He was able to get me the exact truck I wanted and even helped me load my motorcycle in the back when we were done. This has been the best auto buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Nov 04, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad John had the opportunity to help you get behind the wheel of your new truck, and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with him. Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and we hope to work with you again in the future - until then, take care and enjoy that truck!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Friendly Sales Without Pressure!"

- jwoodtho

I can't recommend this dealership and sales consultant highly enough. Mr. Dreps was not only extremely helpful but very patient as well. He showed me several vehicles and wished me well when I left to look at other dealerships. When I returned he happily showed me still more vehicles. He was a real.sport! After disappointing purchasing experiences with other dealerships in this area it is truly a relief to find an honest business that stands behind their word and their product. Make Krystal your first stop when lookng for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad you enjoyed working with John and that he was able to help you find the right vehicle for you. Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we hope you'll be visiting us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,599

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,599

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,765

2021 Jeep Compass

$33,765

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,120

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$58,120

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,499

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,499

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,999

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,899

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$24,899