Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Ellis.
John Ellis
John Ellis at Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

John Ellis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of John Ellis

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Very happy with service they provide. From..."

- Michelle

Great service. Very happy with service they provide. From sales to repairs and service it has been a good experience. I would recommend them for it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Viger

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless process"

- Gerry058

Saw an awesome Jeep renegade online and went to the dealership. John Ellis helped me out and I got a great car for a great price. Everything was so easy, from dealing with John, to financing with the business manager David Kerr. Second purchase I made with Imperial, they have a customer for life. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kerr

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to see John Ellis on the recommendation of a friend...."

- elisepearl66

Went to see John Ellis on the recommendation of a friend. Ended up buying my first ever Jeep, a 2020 Grand Cherokee High Altitude! Obsessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great to work with in finding my new Jeep. I..."

- Jbrm40

John was great to work with in finding my new Jeep. I arrived later on a Friday night so we where not finished with the paper work until after closing time. He stayed until after I met with the finance department to make sure I did not have any question. I never felt rushed , great experance. I had left a few items in my trade in and John retrieved them and they where returned to me when I brought my daughter in the buy her her new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Imperial was great. Bought a used Wrangler and the..."

- JGomes

Imperial was great. Bought a used Wrangler and the process was painless and easy. They made sure everything was perfect. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Awad

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle"

- Jim C

We just purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram 2500 Tradesman Pick Up. The salesman John E was so friendly & helpful, on a professional level & on a personal level. The other staff was as well. It was a pleasant experience overall. Thank you to Imperial for being so helpful, clear across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used 2019 Ram 1500 Big Horn from John Ellis at..."

- BobS1972

I bought a used 2019 Ram 1500 Big Horn from John Ellis at Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Mendon, MA. What an incredible complex! Each store is decorated differently and the Miss Mendon Diner is wonderful. John was a pleasure to work with! He didn’t just say he cared about us and our experience... He showed it by his actions. Being in sales myself, it was a pleasant surprise to work with a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear BobS1972: Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your Imperial experience. I am very glad you enjoyed working with John and the team at Imperial Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep. We take great pride in delivering a stress-free buying experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any assistance. We're here to help. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep-Hyundai-Genesis and Toyota The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a happy Imperial Jeep Owner..."

- Morgan

My wife recently leased a Jeep Cherokee and I was impressed and immediately jealous. It was time to trade in my old Dodge. She leased from a dealer near to where she works which was not near for me, so I found Imperial in Mendon MA. I walked in and was met by John Ellis and I drove away in a beautiful Crystal Gray Jeep Compass! John was very friendly, helpful, and patient. First we looked at JeepRenegades, which is what I thought I wanted. John asked me to try a Jeep Compass just to get a better perspective of the Renegade and I immediately fell in love with the Compass. A perfect fit. The man knows his cars! John walked me through the whole process, stayed hours late to get everything I needed done. He worked with their finance department, my insurance company, the MV registry, and their service department to get me just what I wanted. I am satisfied with Imperial and grateful to John Ellis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Awad

Oct 07, 2019

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Morgan: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about John and your experience at Imperial Chrysler Dodge Ram and Jeep. John and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car for the family"

- Wife's Minivan

I had purchases a vehicle from Imperial back in 2003, in Milford. Great experience with sales guy back then. Service was top notch for my Chevy Trailblazer. My next vehicle was purchased at Central GMC in Norwood. I was not happy with the sales person, and never went there for service after my experience there. I returned to Imperial to purchase a Chrysler Pacifica for my family. I met with John in sales and he was more than happy and motivated to put me in the vehicle I wanted. No pressure, no stress. I walked away with what I expected from a professional dealership: a smile and not an empty wallet. Thank you John for being a great sales guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,977

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,977

new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $31,823

2020 Dodge Durango

$31,823

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,977

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,977

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $14,478

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$14,478

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,679

2020 Jeep Renegade

$20,679

used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $29,647

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$29,647