Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mendon, MA

4.8
992 Reviews
THE IMPERIAL CARS DIFFERENCE • We are New England’s largest six-brand, one-site, all-American automobile dealership (52 acres) carrying Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and Ram vehicles. • We Maintain an inventory of 1,600 new and pre-owned vehicles • We monitor the competition on a daily basis to guarantee the best prices • We work with 60 banks and credit unions to get our customers the lowest possible interest rates • We have nearly 3 million dollars of in-stock parts at all times. • Our showrooms are open 7 days a week for your convenience and our internet sales team is available to take your calls at 7am Monday through Saturday. • Our expansive service department is open 6 days a week for your convenience • Our service technicians receive daily factory updates and continuous training and certification • On our campus you will find a number of services for your convenience including an authentic diner, car wash and full service detail center, car rental, gas station, and a retail space with medical facilities, hair salon, barbershop, and jewelry store. OUR MISSION • Is to create 100% customer satisfaction with all our products, prices, and services • Is achieved through our commitment community, integrity, discipline, appreciation, generosity, respect, and reliability. Our staff is encouraged to forever privilege customers, build relationships, embrace values, present solutions, dream big, propose initiatives, stress improvements, and give back—in fact, always give back. We treat every customer as if he or she were a member of the family. CORPORATE CITIZENSHIP We pride ourselves on being a responsible corporate citizen and active member of our community. Our efforts including helping school systems, public health facilities, veterans’ groups, youth sports, charities, and nonprofit organizations. Special beneficiaries include the Salvation Army, Milford Regional Medical Center, and The Jimmy Fund. Additionally since 2010 we

10 Uxbridge Rd

Mendon, MA

01756

Directions

By Type

Showing 992 reviews

July 03, 2021

"I have a few cars that I take for service at Imperial's..."

- mmarkou60

I have a few cars that I take for service at Imperial's Jeep dealership. The last two times I was there I dealt with Mike. Very outgoing, caring, remembers who you are, just overall nice guy (funny too). I don't typically write reviews, but Mike is like an old friend greeting you as soon as you walk in. He really cares and goes above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of. More businesses should have people like Mike... a class act!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (Service Dept. Jeep)
July 01, 2021

"The best I've ever been to, and been to them all, over..."

- Joekonan

The best I've ever been to, and been to them all, over the years! Bill in service is a class act, and will fix your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill
June 25, 2021

"All of my dealings with Imperial were fantastic. Starting..."

- leesem

All of my dealings with Imperial were fantastic. Starting with Caroline Opinsky, the Internet Sales Manager who contacted me immediately when I inquired about a particular jeep and let me know when it arrived at the dealership. Andy Spirito in sales was patient with a first time car buyer and answered all my questions and expertly guided me through the process. And last but not least, Ahmad Al-Jallad worked with me in the finance department. He was extremely competent and was an entertaining gentleman to spend time with. The whole purchase process was done it one day and my car was delivered to me in Sturbridge. Thank you to everyone at Imperial.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ahmad Al-Jallad, Caroline Opinsky
June 25, 2021

"Marcelo Pimazoni and John Ellis... helpful, friendly,..."

- Marisa T.

Marcelo Pimazoni and John Ellis... helpful, friendly, teamwork, and integrity

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

Marisa T. responded

Thank you for all of your assistance in helping me purchase my Jeep Wrangler.

June 24, 2021

"My husband went to buy a used Jeep last Sunday. The..."

- Jenn c

My husband went to buy a used Jeep last Sunday. The salesman there pressured him quite a bit to make the deal that day saying things like, “what will it take to make this deal today” and “I want to get you in this Jeep today. It was what we were looking for and they offered a fine deal on our trade in so he made the deal. After doing so, he was informed he wouldn’t be able to take the Jeep home right away as it still needed to be inspected. This is not the experience we have had before when we have bought used cars from Imperial. All past purchases, we were able to drive off the lot the same day. They brought my husband over to the finance department Sunday when making the deal where he spent hours doing the paperwork even though we were paying outright and not financing it. It seems the trouble was that the guys making the deal and doing the paperwork were both new and didn’t know what they were doing. Two days later, we still didn’t have the Jeep and the dealer called to say he was having trouble with the registration. Turns out he had written down the wrong insurance company and then waited two days to follow up. His incompetence and delays made us decide the cancel the deal and now Imperial is telling us it may take up to 10 days for them to refund our money. This is completely unacceptable. We have plans to move soon and need to get this done. The check has cleared our bank so it is too late for us to stop payment on it! We cannot go somewhere else to buy a Jeep until this money comes back to us. I went to the dealership today for a calm and polite conversation and the manager said there was nothing he could do for me. Not only that, he was insulting saying they don’t usually cancel purchases and only did this as a courtesy and that they followed all policies and protocols with the sale. Policy and protocol should not involve waiting two days after you have been paid to complete a sale and give the customer their product. There is entirely nothing that Imperial can do to improve my opinion of them at this point. They absolutely have enough money in petty cash to refund me on the spot and chose not to. What a bunch of crooks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Just had another great experience at Imperial Jeep..."

- brookdec

Just had another great experience at Imperial Jeep service. Mike Costello was fantastic. He always takes a personal interest in making sure you leave there happy and satisfied with the service you received. The guys in service also did a great job of getting my car in and out in a timely manner and put extra effort into figuring out my service issues. I highly recommend Mike and Imperial Jeep Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Costello
June 19, 2021

"Went there on 6/19 to try and trade in my old vehicle for..."

- daggerkatie97

Went there on 6/19 to try and trade in my old vehicle for a new one yet I was unsure if I could even be approved for a loan since my credit was bad . I was met by Uzair Ayaz when I walked up to the building . I told him I wasn’t sure if I could get approved because of my bad credit but he assured me he could get a car for me . I got approved for a vehicle I liked & everyone there was friendly, nice, and overall it was a great experience compared to my first car buying experience . I highly recommend Imperial Cars & I will be buying more cars from them in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"I had an appointment on Saturday, 6/5 to have my car..."

- Shelby

I had an appointment on Saturday, 6/5 to have my car serviced and to have a noise evaluated. I worked with Paul Sullivan in the Service Department who was awesome!! He called me to let me know that the brakes were changed but the suspicious noise was still there. He explained everything so I could understand what the issue was and he expedited the additional repair so I had my car back the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sullivan n the Service Department
June 07, 2021

"Paul Sullivan Jr in the Jeep service department was..."

- Jeep JKU 2012

Paul Sullivan Jr in the Jeep service department was excellent to deal with. He helped with my problem and the technicians performed well - Happy Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sullivan Jr
June 07, 2021

"I bought a used 2019 Dodge Ram. I have returned twice for..."

- Ed

I bought a used 2019 Dodge Ram. I have returned twice for service in the past four months. The service Reps and mechanics have been great. They have been nice, polite, understanding and have covered all parts and service 100 %. Service Rep, Paul Sullivan, has been extremely helpful in making sure all my needs and request have been fulfilled. I found a great used truck. Absolutely five STARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sullivan, Edward Kelly
Jun 07, 2021 -

Ed responded

I bought a used 2019 Dodge Ram. I have returned twice for service in the past four months. The service Reps and mechanics have been great. They have been nice, polite, understanding and have covered all parts and service 100 %. Service Rep, Paul Sullivan, has been extremely helpful in making sure all my needs and request have been fulfilled. I found a great used truck. Absolutely five STARS.

1
...
1 - 10 of 992 results