Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

767 Lifetime Reviews

10 Uxbridge Rd, Mendon, Massachusetts 01756
Call (508) 473-8400

767 Reviews of Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Amazing service!!"

- Mathew Rondeau

I’ve purchased three cars from Imperial and I’ve received amazing service from top to bottom. I was assisted by Jim and Trever for my most recent purchase of a 2020 Jeep Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trever lacasse
Oct 15, 2019 -

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Mathew Rondeau: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jim and your experience at Imperial Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep. Jim and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues and acquaintances to us.

October 04, 2019

"I'm a happy Imperial Jeep Owner..."

- Morgan

My wife recently leased a Jeep Cherokee and I was impressed and immediately jealous. It was time to trade in my old Dodge. She leased from a dealer near to where she works which was not near for me, so I found Imperial in Mendon MA. I walked in and was met by John Ellis and I drove away in a beautiful Crystal Gray Jeep Compass! John was very friendly, helpful, and patient. First we looked at JeepRenegades, which is what I thought I wanted. John asked me to try a Jeep Compass just to get a better perspective of the Renegade and I immediately fell in love with the Compass. A perfect fit. The man knows his cars! John walked me through the whole process, stayed hours late to get everything I needed done. He worked with their finance department, my insurance company, the MV registry, and their service department to get me just what I wanted. I am satisfied with Imperial and grateful to John Ellis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Morgan: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about John and your experience at Imperial Chrysler Dodge Ram and Jeep. John and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

October 01, 2019

"I came in on Monday hoping to buy my dream car of a jeep..."

- Hard working husband

I came in on Monday hoping to buy my dream car of a jeep wrangler and Gary was our sales person and gave us the numbers. Gary worked hard although the numbers were higher than I would like. After Gary followed up with me, we came back in on Wednesday and bought the jeep. Great job Gary and imperial. I am very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Hard working husband: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Gary and your experience at Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Gary and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

October 01, 2019

"Mike was a wonderful kind salesperson. He walked up to me..."

- Pj

Mike was a wonderful kind salesperson. He walked up to me with a big smile and made me feel at ease. He was very informative of the lot of cars he had and knowledge of each one. I was at the time just looking and wanting to keep my options open. He didn't pressure me like some car sales people do. He let me know my options and was very thorough. I wish all salespeople were like Mike Gunn. I will be also recommending him to all my family and friends. When I decide to buy a car I will be sure to come back and buy one from Mike Gunn. I appreciate salespeople like this man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear PJ: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Mike and your experience at Imperial Chrysler Dodge Ram and Jeep. Mike and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

September 30, 2019

"Frank Dumas is the Man!!!"

- Bdbjr1975

Our salesman Frank Dumas was a very professional great mannered man. Very easy to talk with. Never pressured us to buy just let us drive the car and decide on our own... Will definitely buy another car from him again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Bdbjr1975: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Frank and your experience at Imperial Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep. Frank and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues.and acquaintances to us.

September 28, 2019

"The best sales man around "

- Elizabeth

The best sales man I have had buying a car he knew what I was looking for and helped me out highly recommended Edward Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Elizabeth: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Ed and your experience at Imperial Chrysler Dodge-Ram-Jeep. Ed and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

September 27, 2019

"Great customer service "

- lizgal71

Ed was great. He was nice and knowledgeable about the Jeep I wanted. He made the deal happen. Thanks for making it a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear lizgal71: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Ed and your experience at Imperial Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep. Ed and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues and acquaintances to us.

September 27, 2019

"Seamless"

- GeenaByrne23

Frank was a pleasure to work with. We were very impressed with all aspects of this purchase. We will definitely be back to trade in our other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear GeenaByrne23 "Seamless": Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Frank and your experience at Imperial Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep. Frank and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

September 26, 2019

"Highly recommend!"

- Mpaleo

The folks at Imperial we’re great to work with! They have provided great service from the purchase of the car and continued servicing since then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Mpaleo: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Ed and your experience at Imperial Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep. Ed and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

September 26, 2019

"Best Sales person"

- annie

We would like to recommend our salesman Josh Pepin to everyone who is looking for a car. he gave us a lot of time and never pushed, over selled. He was considerate of my budget. Made the experience of buying a car nice and informed. Ann L. Odabashian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Pepin
Oct 08, 2019 -

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Annie: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Josh and your experience at Imperial Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep. Josh and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 767 results