Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Fanuzzi.
John Fanuzzi
John Fanuzzi at Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh
5.0

John Fanuzzi

Sales Consultant - Ford/Lincoln

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh

3530 Sunrise Hwy.
Wantagh, NY 11793

Employee Video

93 Reviews of John Fanuzzi

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Hassett by my Father who is a loyal..."

- nataliek71

I was referred to Hassett by my Father who is a loyal customer, and I now know why. I just want to say what a pleasure it was to deal with everyone there. And to thank John Fanuzzi for making this first car buying experience since my husbands passing, very straightforward and not stressful. I will recommend Hassett to anyone who asks. And I will be a loyal customer now too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Fanuzzi is the best! Always a pleasure to deal with..."

- mcod3

John Fanuzzi is the best! Always a pleasure to deal with and so so knowledgeable on every aspect of the vehicles. Continue to recommend Hassett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hassett Ford! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the most fortunate in the long island..."

- Linda from Queens

This dealership is the most fortunate in the long island and metro area!!! Why? Mr John Fanucci is a salesman like none other on record.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to have a sedan again - managers were very..."

- DCagianese

Great to have a sedan again - managers were very accommodating in getting us into a Continental again and hoping Detroit listens to their Dealers, who prefer to see the Sedans return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rae was easy to deal with and was very fair in making the..."

- marcdlawrence

Rae was easy to deal with and was very fair in making the deal with me. I can be quite difficult and she was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rosenfeld, Rae Cangcuesta

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third car from Hassett. Third time with John who is..."

- Mr k

Third car from Hassett. Third time with John who is getting better each time. Top shelf dealership. I recommend this one all the time to all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hi, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! At Hassett Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I researched this dealership on dealerater.com and was..."

- DonL

I researched this dealership on dealerater.com and was very impressed by the dealership reviews and in particular salesman, John Fanuzzi. The positive reviews were right on! From the time I called and spoke to John to the time I drove away from the dealership with my new 2021 Ford Explorer ST, John and the team at Hassett put me at ease and made the entire buying experience an absolute pleasure. John is fair, honest and a really nice gentleman to spend time with and talk to. He is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer every single question that I had and appeared to really enjoy the process and was very pleasant throughout. I will be look forward to being a customer of John Fanuzzi and Hassett for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru was simply..."

- Jpsofinafoods

My experience with Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru was simply outstanding. My salesman John Fanuzzi has leased me seven Lincoln SUV.He is absolutely a fine gentleman with true answers to any of your questions and extremely helpful in fulfilling your needs. I explain to John what I was looking for with a few phone calls and a short time at the dealership he got exactly what I wanted. My experience on picking up my truck was absolutely fantastic. I was at the dealer short time I sign some paperwork and John walked me through all the features of my truck. It has always been my pleasure to deal with Hassett lincoln including their service department which is absolutely number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Balsamo

Feb 22, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hassett Ford! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointments, first time fix service and knowledgeable..."

- Mr.D

Appointments, first time fix service and knowledgeable staff all make Hassett experience a satisfying one. Looking forward with the e-plug-ins for the mid to large size SUV’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hassett Ford. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase with Hassett Ford and John..."

- Collie

This is our second purchase with Hassett Ford and John Fanuzzi. He is professional, knowledgeble informative and empathetic to our needs. We needed a car not currently on Hassett Ford's lot and John researched and acquired the vehicle exactly what we needed within 1 week! This purchase went through seemless and uneventful... A dear family friend recommended Hassett Ford and John Fanuzzi and we will freely pass along this recommendation to all who needs a great salesman and a fine place to purchase their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,735
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,445
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,880
2020 Ford Escape
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,990
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Silver Radiance exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,850
2020 Ford Escape
new
Desert Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,885
2020 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD