Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Balsamo.
Alex Balsamo
Alex Balsamo at Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh
4.8

Alex Balsamo

Service Consultant

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh

3530 Sunrise Hwy.
Wantagh, NY 11793

Employee Video

56 Reviews of Alex Balsamo

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great staff great showroom great stuff for people..."

- CJ Ward

Always great staff great showroom great stuff for people while you're waiting. No pressure to buy or upgrade recommendations for future repairs. Love Hassett Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Vilardi, Kyle Greenwood

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time leasing and I have nothing but..."

- Theresaeccher8

This is my first time leasing and I have nothing but positive things to say about Hassett Ford in Wantagh! Always accomodating...easy to make service appts online, they always take good care of me! Will be returning for my next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope you continue to choose Hassett Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The associate who helped me was very courteous and the..."

- exelsie

The associate who helped me was very courteous and the person who clocked me in was very courteous. The waiting area was set up per standards specified by the CDC, They take you on time and what ever is needed they explain it to you in laymen's terms so you can understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership great to deal with when getting your car..."

- Sapo31

Great dealership great to deal with when getting your car serviced. They always do a good job. I also bought all my cars from Hassett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassett Ford has never let us down. Extremely thorough..."

- chum5402

Hassett Ford has never let us down. Extremely thorough and honest on the correct course of action to take or not take on keeping our vehicles in top operating shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the service dept did a great job of getting me in and out..."

- bigv

the service dept did a great job of getting me in and out in just about an hour prices were very reasable thanksto the use of own of your coupons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job ! The salesman was at service making sure..."

- mrmrscinelli

Great Job ! The salesman was at service making sure everything was taking care of. The Service department took care of my problem . Will use Hassett Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Cinelli

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my leased car in for oil change and tire rotation...."

- amelia.montgomery

Took my leased car in for oil change and tire rotation. Elected to wait. Service was completed in about 30 minutes. All customer service representatives at window very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Vilardi, Kyle Greenwood

Mar 30, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hi Amelia, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my family has been going to your dealership for 20 plus..."

- love corvettesorge.

my family has been going to your dealership for 20 plus years this is an amazing place we enjoy spending our money there everyone is polite and professional and I have never been disappointed thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo Simoes, Kyle Greenwood , kim goes above and beyond every time she is the first person you see and is a pleasure to be see her every visit.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is very good and they make sure you are..."

- jatiyya

The service is very good and they make sure you are completely satisfied with your vehicle so I'm very satisfied and would recommend this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Coppola

Mar 16, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Jatiyya, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $47,020

2019 Ford Ranger

$47,020

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,735

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$55,735

new 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,857

2020 Subaru Forester

$30,857

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,880

2020 Ford Escape

$32,880

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,495

2017 Ford Escape

$17,495

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,990

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,990