Search
Back
Start your review of John Fitzpatrick.
John Fitzpatrick
John Fitzpatrick, Sales Consultant, Honda Cars of Boston
5.0

John Fitzpatrick

Sales Consultant

Honda Cars of Boston

100 Broadway
Everett, MA 02149

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Top Customer Satisfaction Award Recipient

Call
Email

412 Reviews of John Fitzpatrick

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car"

- Cmisty411

Honda Cars of Boston works to get you the best deal. John and Oscar are great! They got us into our new CRV with no hassle and helped us get a better insurance quote!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Caicedo

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Honda"

- Flo Tiger

Went to Honda John Fitzpatrick helped us out my son loves his Honda. John goes above and beyond for his customers of there best needs. This is my 2 car purchase with John at Honda. I will recommend everyone to buy Cars there best customer service with all the employers and John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fonzi Sr.

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!!!"

- 8572490091

Honda cars of Boston is the best place to purchase a car, not only did my experience go smoothly I left happy. My salesman John Fitzpatrick was the best!!!! The financial manager was awesome as well AJ Rana. Thank you for all of your help in purchasing my new Honda!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Rana

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest car purchase experience"

- Frankyb101

John Fitzpatrick is hands down the best salesman i had ever had the pleasure of doing buisness with. He goes above and beyond to make sure he provides a great experience when you purchase a vehicle. -Franky Blais Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Rana, Rich Fonzi Sr.

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a Great experience!!! I love My Honda"

- 8572490091

I’ve bought two other cars here, this place is great. My salesman was the best..... if your going to buy a Honda this is the place to go. Thank you Honda cars if Boston!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car"

- Nataler1

I have never had a car before and John made it so easy for me to lease a brand new car. I’m so in love with it!! He’s very outgoing and funny and tries his best to get you the best car that fits right for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Mrod113

I really enjoyed the experience of getting my daughter her first car. Fitzy walked through the whole process and answered all of our questions making things lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for life!!"

- Caitlin C

This is my 5th Honda I have leased with Honda Cars of Boston. Fitzy has always been extremely helpful and always gets the job done quickly and efficiently! I know so many people who have bad experiences when shopping for a new car. This will not be the case if you go to Honda Cars of Boston!! So happy with the customer service and importance of customer satisfaction, Samantha is great at making sure the customer is happy! I would highly recommend checking out this dealership, you won’t be disappointed! Joe makes the paperwork part of the deal a walk in the park! Makes car buying a GREAT experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Lambert, Joe Avilla

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fitzy is the BEST!"

- AnnieShack

My husband and I were returning our leased Civic Coupe. We were interested in the HRV . John made the the experience an absolute breeze!!!! He is such an expert!!! He is so personable and knows EVERYTHING about every model!!!!! I can’t say enough how great the whole HONDA Team is in Everett!! This is our 2nd Honda and we will keep returning! Thank you Fitzy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Caicedo

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- Shanana611

John Fitzpatrick was very friendly, helpful hassle free and knowledgeable! He had us in and out there quick on President's weekend driving off in my new car that I love. My best experience at dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$20,963

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645

2018 Honda Accord

$35,605

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615