John Granata
John Granata at Flood Ford of East Greenwich
Refer Me

John Granata

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Flood Ford of East Greenwich

2545 South County Trail
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

I have lived in Warwick RI my whole life and started off by detailing cars here at Flood Ford. Throughout my time here, I have always felt like family with all of the great people I work around.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of John Granata

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new car Monday at Flood and the entire experience was both seamless and pleasant. From my first email to Michelle, to going in and meeting with John G and then working with Paulette- every More

by ABlais
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fontaine

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is a really great person to work with. Helpful, knowledgeable and easy going. If you don’t like stereotypical salespeople, then you’ll find John to be a huge breath of fresh air. Both he a More

by Dan T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Flood

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a great experience at Flood from a salesperson that had left after my last purchase and I was introduced to John G. My experience this time was just what I would have expected and agai More

by Jimmy Mac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Flood

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best salesman I’ve had! Seeing that I’ve been going for years this speaks volumes!!! No lying! No hassle! He ordered my car based off of what I liked and was right on th More

by murph31368
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulette Matteson

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my first electric car from John Granata and had the BEST experience. I am so happy with my purchase. He was super knowledgeable about the model and easy to work with. Completely recommend John and More

by elizabethmmclaughlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JOHN GRANATA MADE TRADING MY F150 FOR 2022 F250 VERY EASY AND PAINLESS HE ANSWERED ANY QUESTION I BROUGHT UP TO HIM AND HE MADE THE WHOLE TRANSACTION PLEASANT More

by GYOUNG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was super knowledgeable and patient with me as I went shopping for my first new car. He walked me through every step and was available for any questions I had during the process. Paulette was wonder More

by Nicole nehiley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulette

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sometimes a person does everything to make the buying experience a pleasant one. However, with John Granata, he has that intangible quality - the personal human touch. Almost like you knew him for many y More

by Rob Giovino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Flood, Mike Flood Jr , john zeto

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was extremely helpful during the complete purchasing process. Was genuinely looking out for the customer to be sure the process went as smoothly as possible. More

by jlmartone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John found me a vehicle that was EXACTLY what was needed. The purchasing process was seamless! More

by execdir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,235
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,973
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,663
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,561
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $64,915
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,360
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive