About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Flood Jr.
Mike Flood Jr
Mike Flood Jr, Sales Manager, Flood Ford of East Greenwich
5.0

Mike Flood Jr

Sales Manager

Flood Ford of East Greenwich

2545 South County Trail
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Mike Flood Jr

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect, We were very satified"

- dlr

We have leased two vehicles and purchased a used truck before and were very satisfied. Sales and service were great. Always did exactly what they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Flood

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flexibility, Fairness and Friendly"

- Kevin McCarthy

Buying a car with most dealerships is never easy. but with Flood Ford the experience was excellent. Marissa gave me plenty of options to consider and was able to meet my desired vehicle and price range. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from Marissa and Flood Ford and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Flood

Jun 27, 2018

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

Kevin, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flood Ford"

- Jim2748

The whole process was informative, professional and fun. Marissa Flood was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. More importantly, she was very enjoyable to work with never pressuring me into anything along the way. The other staff I interacted with on the team were also terrific. I took my son with me to experience the process and he was very impressed as well. He assumed it would be a stressful experience but he found out, in fact, it was just the opposite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

Jim, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the dealership you will return to"

- Juli

If you want a dealership that makes car buying a smooth and efficiant process, and makes you feel like your time is important; this is where you want to go. From the owner to the management staff, finance, sales, body and service, each department has been a pleasure to work with. Jason Arruda and Mike Flood Jr. excell at their work as well as Joe Pezza in the finance department. I appreciate their professionalism and client support. I notice the small things about customer service and i can say that Flood Ford is exceptional when it comes to service. I have seen numerous staff members go out of their way to help me from small things like keypad entries to large tedious transmission jobs. I have, and will continue to recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wilbur, Jason Arruda , Joe Pezza

Jun 27, 2018

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

Juli, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Flood Ford of East Greenwich!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Use truck purchase "

- Beethoven

I purchased a used F150 from Flood Ford. I detected a intermittent noise that was very difficult to diagnosis. The team at Flood ford continued to diagnose the problem until the truck was running like new. I would highly recommend Flood ford. And will be a faithful customer. As customer service like this is hard to find these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Flood Ford is the best!"

- Barbi

I was extremely satisfied with the sales department of Flood Ford. They were extremely helpful and walked me through my first car purchase on my own. I purchased a Ford Edge and really love the vehicle. I am a teacher and if I were grading Flood Ford, I would give them an A+!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Flood

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

1977 Ford Bronco

$55,000

2018 Ford Expedition

$69,169

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,818

2018 Ford F-350

$67,144

2018 Ford F-550 Chassis

$54,615

2018 Ford F-550 Chassis

$66,495

2018 Ford Focus

$20,846

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,971