Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Groves.
John Groves
John  Groves at Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass
Refer Me
5.0

John Groves

Sales Consultant

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass

5901 Madison Ave
Tamarac, FL 33321

Contact Me

*Active listener *Knowledgeable in multi vehicles *Strong communication skills *People person *Well organized *Customer service mindset *Connect with client via phone,email & social media *Able to work through hurdles confidently *

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trained in multi vehicles: Dodge,Jeep,Ram & Chrysler

18 Reviews of John Groves

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John groves kept the entire sales process moving and was..."

- toricrisonino

John groves kept the entire sales process moving and was kind, informative and polite. He assisted Us in getting the vehicle moved from one location to the other

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly, clean environment. John was..."

- BobbiP

Professional, friendly, clean environment. John was heaven sent and made the process so easy, he explained every aspect of the buying procedure. I’m satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been looking for a new car for a while now and at..."

- jariasfs

I have been looking for a new car for a while now and at several dealerships. I came into Arrigo Sawgrass where John Groves and Chris Smith were really helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Groves did an outstanding job with the sales and..."

- Danila

John Groves did an outstanding job with the sales and presentation, he made it a truly enjoyable experience and I will be sure to return again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always dread the car buying process. But the team at..."

- Gladiator G

I always dread the car buying process. But the team at Arrigo made my fears go away. Thanks for getting me into my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made a believer out of me. John was excellent from..."

- Eugene H.

They made a believer out of me. John was excellent from the time I came in and left. EXCELLENT. I didn’t believe so was driving out in my new Charger but John assured me on my test drive that this is gonna happen. JOHN FOR PRESIDENT. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Groves was an absolute Godsend. Found the perfect..."

- JS RN

John Groves was an absolute Godsend. Found the perfect jeep at this location, and he absolutely made the buying process out of state smooth and streamlined. Very responsive and communicative! The whole dealership worked collectively to ensure a seamless delivery! Awesome, amazing salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hernando Osorio

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John grove was an excellent seller and got me a great..."

- Aorelus12689@gmail.com

John grove was an excellent seller and got me a great deal.I highly recommend John to everyone. Thanks John for everything. You the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Groves helped me. He made it happen! I recommend him..."

- Pierretherealtor

John Groves helped me. He made it happen! I recommend him if u re looking to buy a car. Nice guy, not pushy, down to earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I've ever had John groves..."

- Carand

The best car buying experience I've ever had John groves really knows what he's doing and helped me every step of the way I highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $24,495
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $21,242
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $43,437
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $19,453
2015 Cadillac CTS
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $19,858
2017 Chrysler 300C
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $18,810
2017 Buick Envision
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD