Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Hill.
John Hill
John Hill at Lugoff Ford
Refer Me
5.0

John Hill

Sales Consultant

Lugoff Ford

979 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me

I haven been in sales for 32 years and have learn to listen to my customers. I take the time to explain everything with you so you understand what is happening, I am a Christian and proud of it. I have 4 children which two are twins and a lovely wife. If you come in ask for BIG JOHN

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES FOR 32 YEARS

Call
Email

66 Reviews of John Hill

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience for me and my husband, John..."

- Bing

It was a great experience for me and my husband, John Hill helped us get what we wanted in earliest time possible and get us familiarized with our truck quickly.He is awesome !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Hill is an awesome guy! And a really great salesman...."

- patrickwaters54

John Hill is an awesome guy! And a really great salesman. The whole buying process was great. I love my new Ford truck thanks to Luggoff Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were helped by John Hill today while looking at new..."

- Bm27

We were helped by John Hill today while looking at new F-150 trucks. He and the other members of the sales staff worked with us to come to an agreement to buy a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and Richard were extremely helpful and eager to find..."

- Jaorowell

John and Richard were extremely helpful and eager to find us exactly what we were looking for! Thank you! We will drive to Lugoff for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Andrews

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great experience, My family and I was greeted as..."

- Lakita32johnson

Really great experience, My family and I was greeted as soon as we stepped foot out of our car and was assisted immediately. Ended our day with a great deal and great car. John Hill Thank you for your service and making our experience wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service got me a great deal if I was to get another..."

- Chrisminger32

Good service got me a great deal if I was to get another vehicle John Hill is the man I'm talking to appreciate you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman John was very helpful with everything..."

- rcastles51

My salesman John was very helpful with everything couldn’t have been a better experience. The whole staff there was very friendly and wanted your business very easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Hagan

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and Caleb made car buying a awesome experience! They..."

- Reneecharlton

John and Caleb made car buying a awesome experience! They were Extremely knowledgeable about the products . They were so friendly and never any pressure! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Chapman

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lugoff Ford was a very friendly, no pressure service. The..."

- T. Absher

Lugoff Ford was a very friendly, no pressure service. The sales rep, John Hill, was knowledgeable and helpful. We didn’t want to get the extra package that was required, however all in all a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scott

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with everyone who helped me. Especially..."

- jamestrott1947

Great experience with everyone who helped me. Especially John Hill my salesperson. I traded in my truck and everyone worked hard to make it happen. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markus Metz, Caleb Chapman

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2010 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $7,597

2010 Toyota Highlander

$7,597

used 2014 Ford Flex car

2014 Ford Flex

Call for Price

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $30,999

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$30,999

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,786

2017 Toyota Highlander

$27,786

used 2018 Ford F-150 car

2018 Ford F-150

Call for Price

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $20,999

2019 Chrysler 300

$20,999