Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John "JD" Duenskie.
John "JD" Duenskie
John "JD" Duenskie at Mazda of Palm Beach
5.0

John "JD" Duenskie

Used Car Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of John "JD" Duenskie

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay Rossow was an excellent dealer to us. He was very..."

- Phil

Jay Rossow was an excellent dealer to us. He was very friendly, patient, and listened to what we wanted. Jay goes by the simple motto of winning over a customers appreciation not trying to make profit for a company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rossow, Rodney Maharrey

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy I chose Mazda of Palm Beach!"

- gsr

I was going to drive to Delray to a dealership because they had a better "deal" on a car, but I decided to stay local and hope for the best. As a first time buyer, JD took me under his wing and made me feel very comfortable in an otherwise stressful and emotional situation. I came with a car that I didn't even consider as a trade-in because we were so upside down on the loan, but JD encouraged me to go that route and I'm so glad I did. With the help of JD and Rodney in finance, I drove away in a beautiful new car. I honestly can't say enough positive things about my experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn, Rodney Maharrey

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JD was amazing he helped me with exactly what I wanted...."

- Damone305

JD was amazing he helped me with exactly what I wanted. He was really engaging and listened to the details for the vehicle I wanted. He made she it was just the right car I wanted and made sure I wasn’t pressured into something I didn’t want. He made sure I was doing great the whole way though offered superb customer service and support. JD IS THE MAN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JD was my contact at Mazda. He worked hard and fast to..."

- Mich L

JD was my contact at Mazda. He worked hard and fast to get me nto a car. The process took a total of 4 hours. It's nice to know that there is a dealer that respected my time! I recommends you seed JD for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn, Rodney Maharrey

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Jacksonville, FL because Mazda of Palm Beach..."

- Maggiek19

I drove from Jacksonville, FL because Mazda of Palm Beach seemed to have the best selection and prices of Cx-5’s, and when I arrived I wasn’t disappointed . JD found a beautiful 2017 certified pre-owned Cx-5 on the lot for me, and gave me a wonderful price for it. JD was extremely helpful the whole time and didn’t come off as a pushy salesman at all, like I’ve experienced at other dealerships. Mazda of Palm has a great selection and amazing prices, and ask for JD when you go! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new CX-5, received an excellent sales customer..."

- Jimmy Bellotto

I bought a new CX-5, received an excellent sales customer service from JD and a detailed explanation from Rodney. Excellent professionals, highly recommend Mazda of Palm Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey

Nov 09, 2019

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the feed back ! Pricing Made Us Number One and Customer Service Keeps Us There. Thank you for helping us become the number one Mazda dealer in South Florida !

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience - how car buying should be!"

- Openroadster

Warm and welcoming atmosphere. Personable, patient, professional staff. No-nonsense competitive pricing. Five Stars to both "JD" Duenskie and Will Rejouis - did the deal with both, they were a terrific team, and each went the extra mile with friendly personalized customer service across the board. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JD and company provided very fast, accommodating service...."

- Matt O

JD and company provided very fast, accommodating service. They made the whole trade in and sales experience easy and painless. I appreciate all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Blue Mazda 9"

- roc361

WOULD LIKE TO THANK JD FOR THE GREAT DEAL AND SERVICE AT MAZDA OF PALM BEACH, NO PRESSURE SALE AND NICE PEOPLE AT THE DEALERSHIP MAKE IT A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A NEW OR USED CAR OR TRUCK, WIFE IS A JETS FAN ALSO...THANKS TO WILL FOR PUTTING TOGETHER THE FINANCING AND GIVING US OPTIONS TO BUY OR LEASE....RON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MAZDA OF NPB FLORIDA MEN ROCK!!!! JD & RODNEY ROCK!!!"

- Rocking@1978

My experiences with "JD" & Rodney at Mazda of North Palm Beach is beyond exceptional. I discussed my budget and told them exactly what I was looking for and they both make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,445

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,445

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,328

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,328

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,267

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,267

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,035

2019 Mazda CX-9

$35,035

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,947

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,947

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,922

2019 Mazda CX-5

$23,922

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,922

2019 Mazda CX-5

$23,922

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,008

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,008