Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John "JD" Duenskie.
John "JD" Duenskie
John "JD" Duenskie at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me
4.8

John "JD" Duenskie

Used Car Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me

120 Reviews of John "JD" Duenskie

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most disrespectful individual I have ever interacted..."

- Rick W

The most disrespectful individual I have ever interacted with in my life. Will not return your calls once they have your money, even after being pushed to do so by his fellow employees. Steer clear of this guy if you can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been searching for a sporty little car for a few..."

- Rebecca and Michael

I had been searching for a sporty little car for a few weeks. After test driving a few different brands, I could not talk myself out of the Mazda Miata RF, (even though my 6' 3" husband would not be able to fit in it.) Mazda of Palm Beach was my fifth dealer to visit. I walked in with no appointment and immediately was met by JD, the Used Car Sales Manager. He said all the sales people were tied up but that he would be happy to assist me. I told him I was looking for a Miata RF, Grand Touring, preferably in Snowwhite Mica with black leather interior. Or, I would consider two other color combinations but that was it. I preferred used but would buy new if what I was looking for was not available used. I told him for new, his price would have to beat out all other dealers in the area. I had already received an offer from a competing Mazda dealer that morning and had scanned all other dealers in a 100 mile radius to check their stock and internet deals. He showed me the three used he had but they were not acceptable color combinations for me. We then moved on to the new ones. They had several! There were two that were beautiful and in the trim and colors I liked. They even had my first choice, the Snowwhite Mica/Black Leather! I was in love! I had low balled the last dealer and they didn't even offer me their business card. (Of course, this morning they were all apologizes and gave me an offer on the car of my dreams.) So I had a comparison and of course had studied what was suggested as a great deal by KBB and NADA. JD made an offer that was higher than the competition so I told him he was not really close enough. He dropped it by $1000. This beat the best offer I had pretty well and was a good deal but I thought that if I was going to buy new I really wanted a great deal. We pushed back and asked for another $400 off, thinking they would not agree to it but they did. This bargaining process and the purchase, (with new plates), all happened in the same afternoon. I was able to leave that day driving my new baby home. I can't thank JD and Mazda of Palm Beach enough. They made it happen! My husband, (buying a car for me that he will never drive), is a man of which dreams are made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had thanks to JD...."

- Suzt

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had thanks to JD. I walked in, told him approximately what I was looking for, he said he had the perfect car for me and he was right. A quick test drive and a few hours later I was home with my new (to me) car. It was a easy and no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JD was awesome! Helped us find a vehicle for my son, in..."

- Boa G

JD was awesome! Helped us find a vehicle for my son, in our price range with low miles. Everyone was extremely happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were extremely pleased with our experience at Mazda of..."

- mare

We were extremely pleased with our experience at Mazda of Palm Beach. They had many cars to choose from and we found ours. Great people to deal with, great car, great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car from long distance. Not only was the..."

- jsaltsman

I bought a car from long distance. Not only was the service exceptional and a great car, but a great deal too. JD took great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with JD and Palm Beach Mazda. My son..."

- Jason45

Awesome experience with JD and Palm Beach Mazda. My son loves his new Mazda 6. John made our experience easy angled enjoyable. I recommend Palm Beach Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy trade no problems with finance communication with..."

- jkeating

Easy trade no problems with finance communication with General manager made process go quickly would recommend to other buyers that are looking for a new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J D working very hard to earn my sale. Put a lot of..."

- Kimnbonomo

J D working very hard to earn my sale. Put a lot of effort to help me to make right decisions for me and my family benefits to own 2021 CX5 5. Great job JD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Red Mazda CX-5 from JD! He was very informative,..."

- Dorothy Rhodes

Bought a Red Mazda CX-5 from JD! He was very informative, he worked hard to make the deal happen! We are very satisfied with our new vehicle! Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,245

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,245

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,633

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,633

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,143

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,143

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,183

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,183

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,729

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,729

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,377

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,377