Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Johnson
John Johnson at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

John Johnson

Sales Floor Manager

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
4.3
8 Reviews
4.3

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of John Johnson

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Germain Honda during our entire purchase has been..."

- Jrusso4424

Germain Honda during our entire purchase has been friendly and helpful from when we stepped in the dealership. The girls at the welcome counter made sure we were immediately taken care of. We were directed to our sales person Tyler Green who greeted us and made us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Green

Sep 08, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that our team could provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve. We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Tyler and the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service...."

- Benny.reyes

Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service. Was ver satisfied with the work. Thomas Mattox. The shop is very clean. Waiting room is very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Benny, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Offering top-quality dealer experiences is certainly our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. We appreciate your busines, and hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% would recommend this dealership to friends/family!..."

- Caitlindawn2009

100% would recommend this dealership to friends/family! Dan took care of me and everyone there was so awesome! From the time I got there until I left I felt so welcomed! I know where I will most definitely be going when I’m ready for another upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Caitlin! We're happy to hear that Dan made sure you were well accommodated, and that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was wonderful dealing with Kierra,John and Jason. I..."

- Ashok Kumar

It was wonderful dealing with Kierra,John and Jason. I could have matched the price locally and bought here in my city I chose to buy from this dealership as they were very courteous and always willing to meet my expectations. Would love to buy or suggest to my family and friend form here. Hope John will work out some thing to compensate the distance when I am scheduled for regular maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason High, Amanda George , Kierra Howard

Dec 18, 2020

Ashok Kumar responded

Thank You Cliff. I have raised this long distance service issue with John. Hope he will honor his promise and send something in writing. Would appreciate your follow up with John. Ashok

Dec 17, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Ashok! We're happy to hear that Kierra, John and Jason were so helpful and accommodating, and made your trip out to our dealership so worthwhile. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott cassidy is misleading and not honest. He will say..."

- jj

Scott cassidy is misleading and not honest. He will say anything to make you sign and will then lie to your face when you ask to cancel your warranty when you say you feel mislead. He lost me alot of money and I hope you dont make the same mistake I did. Don't trust scott, he is horrible and will lie time after time to protect his dollar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Green, Scott Cassidy

Sep 22, 2020

jj responded

Thank you for taking the time to respond. I sincerely hope that you speak to scott cassidy and let him know he needs to adjust his selling tactics. The misleading manner her took was disrespectful and quite frankly rude. I will be reaching out to make sure my cancellation of warranties was handled appropriately.

Sep 22, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We are sorry to learn of your dissatisfaction with our dealership and apologize for any misunderstanding regarding the warranty protection package. Maintenance and wearable items were not covered and are still the responsibility of the owner. We appreciate you speaking with our finance department regarding this matter and do hope that we have addressed your concern to your satisfaction. If you have any additional questions or concerns please contact us at 937-426-9564.

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Out of State Internet Purchase"

- jjmskc6

We had never considered purchasing our next vehicle as a "click and ship," but when a deer hit our odyssey and we were suddenly shopping for a new minivan the Gabby Gehring at Honda of Beavercreek did an incredible job of making the entire out of state without a test drive purchase so effortless. She was even willing to arrange transport from the airport 30 minutes away to make the process so simple. Our family is a Honda family and we will definitely purchase again from Beavercreek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Gehring

Feb 20, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We really appreciate your feedback of Germain Honda of Beavercreek! Take care, and we hope to see you again! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Duff and JJ were awesome! "

- Adr0118

Tim and JJ went above and beyond to help us with the purchase of out car. If you want top notch service ask for Tim Duff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Green, Timothy Duff

Oct 10, 2019

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Germain Honda of Beavercreek! We hope to see you soon! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! "

- Ajcecil13

Wonderful customer service! Would definitely do business with them again. The staff made the process painless. Great people, great car, and great popcorn. Love our new Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Green, Kenneth Bailey

Sep 19, 2018

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,421
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,785
2021 Honda Passport
new
Obsidian Black exterior
AWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,895
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $15,988
2011 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
4WD