Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Karayianis.
John Karayianis
John Karayianis at MemberCar
4.9

John Karayianis

Sales Manager

MemberCar

227 Derwood Cir
Rockville, MD 20850

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of John Karayianis

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!! "

- KellarySelf

Looked at many vehicles at other dealerships and drove over an hour to deal with this dealership...and it was more than worth it!! They were easy to deal with, had the best price on the vehicle I wanted, and they were a ton of fun!! Hands down the best car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally, a pleasant car-buying experience! "

- Angela S

I drove 90-miles from home to buy this car and I am so glad I did. The Member Car Team were a pleasure to deal with; they fulfilled all things promised and there were no unpleasant surprises. John was truly the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. The next time I need to purchase a vehicle, I will not hesitate to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service"

- Michelle

John was great in helping me get the perfect car for my sister who is in another state that is to far for a day trip. I feel he went beyond the normal customer service when he faced times with me so I could see n hear the cat to make the final decision. Buying cars over the internet is a new experience for me n he made it simpler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and welcoming, explains everything in detail to you"

- Alien Tita

I spoke to Jordan Lloyd for a couple of times. He was so nice in the way he spoke so I finally made up my mind to visit the shop. That same day, the deal was closed and I came home riding in a new car. Thank you Jordan. Membercar is a good dealership to purchase your car. Your car is cleaned every Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- GoodOlJeb

I contacted MemberCar to inquire about a Range Rover my wife was interested in. John (long Greek last name I can’t spell) called and left a message. Being as it was a holiday Monday, I called and spoke to Anthony who advised me that they will probably be closing early but that John will be there waiting for us all night if we wanted to come in. Wife and I came in and met John, who was very easygoing and honest. We test drove the vehicle and knew we wanted to buy it. While John was completing paperwork, Jordan was answering my many questions about the car buying process. Between my wife and I, this was the best and easiest car buying experience we’ve ever gone through. We look forward to purchasing through them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Gwilliams907

John and Jordan were fantastic and very informative John and Jordan were solid they provided all the information I needed and gave me a welcoming feel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lloyd

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Positive Experience "

- valleyminx

My daughter just purchased her first car and found the salesman helpful and the experience very positive. They even added extra perks along the way. The price of the car was fair and detailed beautifully when we picked it up. They were very helpful and accommodating with the financing and had all the paperwork in perfect order. Every document was explained, yet the process was quick and efficient. I have already recommended MemberCar to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lloyd, David Waghelstein

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved MemberCar!"

- livy_renee

So these salesman are wonderful. Very easy to talk to and straight up. I recommend for someone who wants a reliable, quick car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lloyd

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Buying Experience!"

- LaLa100

Their inventory is great. They had the exact car I wanted in my desired price range. Great deal and great people to work with!I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really easy car purchase"

- Claire2019

John and Anthony were great and made sure the car was ready for me to test drive, and made sure all my paperwork was ready to go once I decided to buy. The car itself drives well and is nice and clean, inside and out. The whole process was very straightforward and low-stress. Great car for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Paz

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $13,981

2014 Mazda CX-9

$13,981

Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $10,581

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$10,581

Used 2014 Kia Optima car, priced at $10,981

2014 Kia Optima

$10,981

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $23,581

2018 Ford Transit-150

$23,581

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,781

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,781

Used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $47,981

2018 BMW X6

$47,981

Used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $36,981

2017 Audi Q7

$36,981

Used 2008 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $8,981

2008 Honda Odyssey

$8,981