Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Keefe.
John Keefe
John Keefe at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

John Keefe

Product Specialist

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

48 Reviews of John Keefe

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am 72 years young so I have bought a car a time or two..."

- Linda Snook

I am 72 years young so I have bought a car a time or two or twenty😊. This was the best experience ever. John Keefe and Lou were low key and so very kind. They even provided a free overnight rental so some care could be done on my car before taking it home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Deleo, David Hoff

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly appreciate all of the help I received. Starting..."

- Tami

I truly appreciate all of the help I received. Starting with the call with Stacey. She is awesome and she went out of her way to make sure I received great service. Mr. John Keefe, great salesman he always was straight with me and I like that. No games very caring. He even checked on me later to make sure I made it home safely. In my opinion Stacey and John went out of their way to make sure this process went very smoothly for me. If you’re looking for a nice new or used vehicle and you don’t want to deal with any games. Please come or call Mrs. Stacey Wagner-Stidham and ask for Mr. John Keefe. They will take great care if you. Thank you for Everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was fantastic. The buying process was extremely..."

- Nicole M.

John was fantastic. The buying process was extremely easy, we were in and out in under and hour and we love our new van. He really went above and beyond and we will return to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Deleo, David Hoff

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!! My family and I were on the way..."

- rmingle

Excellent service!! My family and I were on the way home from vacation, on a Saturday afternoon, and our van had some issues that needed immediate attention. We were able to limp in into the dealership and made connection with John. John sat with us for a couple of hours at the dealership and kept us company as we waited on a ride. John tried his very best to help us out of the jam we were in. We even suggested trading the van so we could continue on our journey home. But John actually detoured us from trading because it would not be in our best interest. Yes, it would have helped us out in the moment, but not for the future. John also went the extra mile and helped me get our luggage out of our vehicle so it could be transferred to the vehicle when it got there to pick us up. John had also called service on Sunday to get them up to speed on what they would be facing Monday when they got in. On Monday when I called to get an update, I talked again with John and he filled me in with where they were at and to give me an idea of when service would call to let me know what the problem was. Jim called and let me know that it was an update for the vehicle and it was ready to go. When we got back to the dealership to pickup our vehicle, John walked me where I needed to go to settle up and get on my way. If I were not 1,000 miles away from the dealership, I certainly would not take any business anywhere else. John not only went the extra mile, but several after that to help us out. John has the best interest of the customer in the forefront of his mind and actions and it shows. He could have very easily taken advantage of us in our situation, but he wouldn't even consider it. Like I mentioned before, he talked us out of trading because it wasn't in our best interest. I certainly would recommend John Keefe and I wished I lived closer so I could actually purchase a vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Garvin

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd and I had several conversations and I specifically..."

- raymondwfox@yahoo.com

Todd and I had several conversations and I specifically requested someone that I could relate too. Todd suggested John Keefe. John was easy to talk too with no particular pressure for a deal. In stead he answered our questions and committed to making us happy. I had priced the truck I was interested in on the internet. I also priced my trade on the internet through KBB. My expectations that I told John was for Phillips to meet their commitment and they did exactly that. Thank you Todd, John and Kevin for a pleasant buying experience. Ray and Jean Fox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roberts, Todd Phillips

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank John Keefe for the great work he..."

- Robertkohler

I would like to thank John Keefe for the great work he did in helping me find a vehicle. Really nice show room. Not pushy. Test drove truck. Great vehicle. Would recommend to everyone. Thank you to everyone that helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Keefe was excellent to work with. He worked hard to..."

- amyrick2018

John Keefe was excellent to work with. He worked hard to get us the best vehicle for our business & we got a great deal too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wulff

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service"

- cody3

My visit was for the first service on a new truck. Entire visit took about an hour. Our salesman, John Keefe, followed up on the service insuring everything was completed in a timely manner. I have not experienced that kind service at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Smith

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Overall Experience"

- tjgoyette

Honest and fair dealership. John was an outstanding salesman. It was a real pleasure working with him. I only wish the dealership was closer to my home so that we could use the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- gaddiepaul

Have been having my 2015 Jeep serviced there since I moved to Ocala. Elliot Butt was exceptional to work with and always took great care of us. Just traded my 2015 Cherokee in for a 2020 Cherokee. John Keefe was my Sales Consultant. Great to work with and went above and beyond to do all he could to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Phillips, David Hoff

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,383

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,383

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,881

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,881

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,635

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,635

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,450

2021 Jeep Compass

$25,450

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,870

2021 Ram 1500

$33,870

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$22,485