Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Ocala, FL

4.8
1,015 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is the #1 Volume Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealership in North Central Florida and The Villages! Phillips Chrysler in Ocala, FL is proud to be one of the top Chrysler Dealers in the Southeast, as well as the top retailer in pre-owned cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs in the North Central Florida area. As a family-owned and -operated dealership, we're proud of the personalized service that our customers receive. Browse through our new and used car inventory. We literally have hundreds of new and pre-owned vehicles in stock, ready for immediate delivery. We look forward to helping you in any way we can and doing whatever it takes to earn your business. We have an experienced and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs in The Villages, Marion and Alachua Counties. Located in Ocala, FL we will help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Feel free to request more information about our used vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about our auto financing options! Whether you are looking for a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram, or pre-owned car, truck or SUV, Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, simply fill out the form in CarFinder and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with us, just give us a call at the toll-free phone numbers to the right. Click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are located at 3440 S. Pine Avenue in Ocala, FL. Please check our service specials and discounts on MOPAR parts and accessories. We offer shuttle service to The Villages! More About Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Your Ocala New and Used Car Dealer At Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we offer new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram cars in Ocala, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used

3440 S Pine Ave

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,015 reviews

March 03, 2021

"Mr. Bivins went over and beyond to help me with the..."

- Robin C

Mr. Bivins went over and beyond to help me with the purchase of my vehicle. I currently live in Gainesville, and would have NEVER got the same deal! Thank you again Mr. Bivins and Phillips CJDR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"I am 72 years young so I have bought a car a time or two..."

- Linda Snook

I am 72 years young so I have bought a car a time or two or twenty😊. This was the best experience ever. John Keefe and Lou were low key and so very kind. They even provided a free overnight rental so some care could be done on my car before taking it home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Could not have been a better experience at Phillips CJDR...."

- dgotthard

Could not have been a better experience at Phillips CJDR. Jessica is terrific and a great asset there. It was more of a friendly social visit than a typical customer and salesperson relationship. Certainly the best new vehicle purchase experience in my lifetime and there have been quite a few. This was my second purchase experience there and I would highly recommend them. Ask for Jessica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica Stevenson
February 24, 2021

"JD Worked with me to get my new Jeep Wrangler and got the..."

- Donnie

JD Worked with me to get my new Jeep Wrangler and got the guys in the back to get it ready fast and stayed after the dealership had closed went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"It was a great pleasure doing business there and Jon..."

- patrioticone

It was a great pleasure doing business there and Jon Novac was exceptional and courteous. I would do business there again and would recommend to my relatives and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"We had a pleasant experience with Phillips CJDR. They..."

- Lorikelley22

We had a pleasant experience with Phillips CJDR. They were very professional and patient with us. We would recommend them if you are in the market to purchase a new or used car. Many thanks to a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"very professional and satisfactory experience. We were..."

- phall9479

very professional and satisfactory experience. We were treated with respect and patience. We are enjoying the new Jeep Gladiator and we're pleased to have made this purchase at Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"i used the service department for my 2017 pacifica and..."

- mudski57

i used the service department for my 2017 pacifica and now i can use them again for my 2021 pacifica. the sales department and staff were great during the whole deal on our leased pacifica. keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"Jessica was most helpful and went the extra steps to find..."

- awitowsky

Jessica was most helpful and went the extra steps to find the truck I was looking for. The entire buying process was simple, organized and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"We found the car we wanted at this dealer, finally!..."

- Mark

We found the car we wanted at this dealer, finally! Willem Riley was our salesman and he was fabulous. The buying process was easy and Willem showed us how to use the car's numerous features. We highly recommend him and Phillips Jeep dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willem Riley was a wonderful salesman though not listed above. We give him 5 stars!
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,015 results