Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Keefe.
John Keefe
John Keefe at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

John Keefe | Page 2

Product Specialist

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

48 Reviews of John Keefe

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from initial non local phone call..."

- Engineco31

Excellent service from initial non local phone call through purchase of vehicle. No pressure and non rushed making for a pleasant experience. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tia Belwood, David Hoff

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cant say enough about this dealership Every time I walk..."

- bnh18

Cant say enough about this dealership Every time I walk in the door these guys make me feel welcomed! Not only that they truly care about your needs and wants of a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hurd

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Keefe was amazing! He was friendly, helpful,..."

- Mr. and Mrs. Stade

John Keefe was amazing! He was friendly, helpful, informative, knowledgeable, calm and patient. He made the process enjoyable and surprisingly relaxing. My wife and I both fealt welcomed and thoroughly enjoyed the process. Joe Washburn was extremely informative and helpful when we spoke with him on the phone and David Hoff went above and beyond to help us come to a fair and agreed upon monthly payment. We will go there for all future vehicle purchases! Thank you John, David and Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Washburn, David Hoff

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Jon Keefe in last couple weeks great..."

- Anthony.parrish55

Great working with Jon Keefe in last couple weeks great salesman would and will send people to share the same experience that myself and sons had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cherry, Kevin Roberts

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- jtronalbq

We had a couple things working against us going into the dealership but Mr. Keefe teamed with the finance department and not only were they able to put a deal together but where able to put us in an upgraded version of the vehicle. Thanks to the team at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge I am looking at a new 2019 Challenger in my garage. Thanks to everyone and it was definitely worth the drive from Tallahassee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were happy with our experience overall"

- taredrick

John was very knowledgable about the vehicle and answered all of our questions. The whole process was quick and easy. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ED and Gina"

- gngcamp

John did a awesome job. No pressure and treated us like family. We drove from Jacksonville area down to Ocala to purchase. Service did a poor job of delivery prep. Overall a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Dealership EVER!"

- Kim F

My sales rep, John Keefe, was the most down to earth, friendly person you could ever meet. There was no pressure, no trying to up sell me, and no BS at all. He even shared his fishing spots with me! I did my test drive, looked over the vehicle, went over a few features I was interested in then BAM! I had a great price and financing within 30 minutes! I think it took longer for them to wash the car and fill it up than it took to put together the deal LOL! Thanks to John and all the folks at Phillips for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Staci Wagner-Stidham, Don Wulff

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Keith Ppovided extraordinary service"

- Pleased

We initially dealt with John Keith by telephone. We live in NC. It was critical to us that the representations made by him to us by telephone be true and accurate if we were to drive over 550 miles to purchase a vehicle. Not only did he live up to his end of the bargain,but among other things, he went above and beyond to resolve some unexpected wrinkles for us with the car rental company from whom we had rented a vehicle to make the trip to Florida. If you have the opportunity to purchase a vehicle from Phillips CJDR,do yourself a favor:seek out Mr Keith when you enter the dealership, He will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roberts

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- Jeeper 1978

Just got my Jeep Wrangler 2 door Sport this morning. The dealership is very modern with a wide choice of vehicles. Ms Stacie was very pleasant and professional to work with as was my salesman Mr John Keefe. Was a very nice experience dealing with them from the first call I made. Don Wulff from the finance office was just as nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Staci Wagner-Stidham, Don Wulff

11 - 20 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,635

2021 Jeep Compass

$27,635

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,450

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,450

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,240

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,240

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,485

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,010

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,010

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,020

2021 Ram 1500

$40,020