About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Lee.
John Lee
John Lee, Sales, Castle Chevrolet North
5.0

John Lee

Sales

Castle Chevrolet North

175 North Arlington Heights Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of John Lee

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have been using your service for many years, always excellan"

- RCTLS7 Verified Customer

Have been using you for service, and purchased many cars from you for many years, always have been well taken care of, and very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A little rude but GREAT service "

- estephanieflores15 Verified Customer

I didn’t like the way I was being talk to or treated. When I handed my warranty paperwork it wasn’t handed back to me properly but GREAT service done on my car. Afterwards he was a bit nicer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hello, thank you for the review. We are happy that you had great service but we would like to hear more about your experience. Please at your earliest convenience contact Dave Lasher at dlasher@castleguy.com so that we can find out more about this situation and assist you further.

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change."

- aretmurray Verified Customer

I was told the wait could be up to an hour for an Oil Change. It took less than 40 minutes! They also gave me car wash and vacuumed the inside!!! Outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to helping you with your next oil change.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly Service"

- ontimeedm Verified Customer

Very Friendly Service and it’s done when they say it’s done. I have confidence in the service team. I take all my cars there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for taking your time to review our Service department team! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sale person"

- ANTHONYM0587 Verified Customer

John was awesome to deal with.. great guy. Answered all my questions. Explained everything in detail and also taught me how to work everything in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Guercio

Jan 11, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you Anthony for taking your time to review our team, we are committed to always provide the best customer service to our clients!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- 1OLGACASIQUE Verified Customer

Fast no hesitation ,Excellent customer service wow all it took was few minutes for being aprove John Lee was kind always had a smile made me feel welcome I felt confident on my investment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finn, George Grzywa

Jan 07, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for your review, we are always committed to providing an excellent customer service to all our clients! Congratulations on your purchase!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, quick and easy. "

- Lola3412

Friendly not pushy sales people. Understanding of the customers needs. I wasn’t completely satisfied with the final price but felt I didn’t have many options to lower that cost to a more affordable payment based on my credit history. Looking over the paperwork I think dealer could have gone done more on the price of the car barely came down off the sticker price which I know you should never pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finn, George Grzywa

Jan 07, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for your review, we are always committed to helping out our clients to get the best price available for the vehicle they are searching. We look forward to assisting you again!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating "

- WICKE78 Verified Customer

Salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and conscientious , taking time with me while working with a second customer at the same time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Guercio, George Grzywa

Jan 03, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you very much for your review, we are pleased you had a great experience in our dealership.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- fotbalhd Verified Customer

Great service always friendly clean waiting room fast, I will return. I have used castle north even before when it was Hoskins. Loyal customer am I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy McMillan

Dec 21, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for the review, we are pleased to hear you had a great experience in our service department.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car"

- MIALOXLEY98 Verified Customer

Definitely reccomend purchasing a car from Castle Chevy North. Staff is very attentive and will help you with everything you need for as long as you need. Salesman John Lee did an exquisite job of helping me pick out my Jeep Cherokee and was able to help every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finn, George Grzywa

Nov 26, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

We're so glad that John was able to assist you with your Jeep Cherokee purchase, Mia! We're happy to hear that our team was able to take great care of you during your visit, and we sincerely appreciate your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any future needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$91,615

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,245

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,505

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,190

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$27,150

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650