About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fabian Guercio.
Fabian Guercio
Fabian Guercio, General Sales Manager, Castle Chevrolet North
5.0

Fabian Guercio

General Sales Manager

Castle Chevrolet North

175 North Arlington Heights Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Fabian Guercio

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- amandacarvel Verified Customer

Employees were great and easy to work with, made buying a car very easy. I would recommend to others. Cant wait to drive my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Grzywa, John Lee

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice"

- MBARR Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable and accommodating. I would recommend to anyone needing a vehicle. I had choices both new and used. Fabian was great to work with bathe whole experience was very pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Grzywa

Feb 18, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

We are happy to provide an easy and efficient buying experience for you at Castle Chevrolet North. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Fabian make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Excellent service !"

- JPIZZA007 Verified Customer

I brought my truck in for service and was not only kept informed of the progress but was completely ahead of schedule. I wouldn't go anywhere else for service, always friendly and Courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Female that worked with me over the phone (forgot her name)

Feb 18, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you sharing your excellent service experience at Castle Chevrolet North. We look forward to servicing your car in the future!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car"

- brja13810 Verified Customer

We have dealt with Guy McMillan for the last 10 years. We feel he has always treated us fairly and that is why we keep coming back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Grzywa, Guy McMillan

Feb 11, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

We can't thank you enough for your remarkable feedback and loyalty to our dealership! We're so thankful to work with you and deliver the best service we can each and every time you visit. Thanks for choosing Castle Chevrolet North!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable staff"

- John W Verified Customer

It was a pleasure dealing with Ivan. He was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle (Bolt) I was interested in. Answered all questions and provided extra info.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Rodriquez

Feb 08, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

John, we are happy to hear that Ivan was able to provide you with the information you needed. Please know that we are always available to answer any questions that you might have about the Bolt and look forward to working with you in the future!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- sms2717 Verified Customer

The transaction was simple and easy and I will recommend other clients to.the dealership. From start to finish we were totally satisfied. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pirozzoli

Jan 28, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for your kind words and review. We are happy to hear that you had a simple and easy time purchasing a car from Castle Chevrolet North!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"positive and informative and professional"

- LCUSCADEN Verified Customer

I worked with Fabian, Pat, and Ray. All three of these men took their time and made sure I understood my options and was confident with my choice. Fabian was so patient and helpful. Pat worked very hard to be sure I understood the options on my vehicle. And Ray was very effient and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Quesada, Pat O'Brien

Jan 16, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for the five-star review and appreciation of the service supplied by Pat, Ray, and Fabian. We're glad to hear you were pleased with the level of service and the options that were available to you. We look forward to seeing you again should you have any questions or service needs.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no problem at all people are great"

- HENRY SCHREIBER Verified Customer

great service people where very good at explaining everything that was going on with car also had a appointment took me in right on time in and out quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mark dunlap

Jan 11, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you Henry for taking your time to review our service team, we are very pleased to know you had an excellent experience at the dealership!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sale person"

- ANTHONYM0587 Verified Customer

John was awesome to deal with.. great guy. Answered all my questions. Explained everything in detail and also taught me how to work everything in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lee

Jan 11, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you Anthony for taking your time to review our team, we are committed to always provide the best customer service to our clients!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- KBLACK4 Verified Customer

FRIENDLY, GREAT SERVICE, AND I WALKED AWAY WITH KNOWING MY CAR RECEIVED GOOD SERVICE AND A CAR WASHED AS WELL. THE SERVICE AREA ARE PROMPT AND RESPECTFUL IN TAKING CARE OF YOUR NEEDS AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE. I WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Grzywa, Steve Hoch

Jan 07, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank You for taking your time to review our service team, we are committed to always provide an excellent service to our clients!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$91,615

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,245

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,505

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,190

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$27,150

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650