Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Marshall.
John Marshall
John Marshall, Sales Consultant, Atlantic Honda
5.0

John Marshall

Sales Consultant

Atlantic Honda

1375 Sunrise Hwy
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Contact Me
Call
Email

151 Reviews of John Marshall

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No worries "

- Vinnie

Over the last 50 some odd years going to purchase a new car has been a less than pleasant experience. At Atlantic Honda this perception was once and for all put to rest . John my sales man made buying a new car a great experience. John was extremely knowledgable answered all my questions directly, honestly and precisely. John took care of all the details and paper work and was most courteous and timely. I highly recommend seeing him if your in the market for a new car .NO WORRIES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for shopping with us, Vinnie! We're glad that John was able to make your car buying experience simple and hassle free. Congratulations on the new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience with this dealership "

- Mia7183

They were so accommodating with getting me approved for the car I wanted and not what they wanted to give me. John Marshall got me a better vehicle than what I applied for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words, and for trusting our team throughout this process. If there is ever anything else you might need moving forward, please do not hesitate to let us know. Take care!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A happy customer "

- Valiquette

John Marshall is a wonderful sales representative and I would never go elsewhere to get my car, the dealership is clean and the atmosphere is pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

We appreciate the kind words, and will be sure to pass your compliments along to John! Thank you for choosing Atlantic Honda!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- Carmelo1969

this was my 4th time I have worked with Mr. John Marshall and Atlantic Honda. 3 leases and one purchase over the last 10 years. I would use not other Honda dealer and I will always go to John. I highly recommend using John he is highly knowledgeable and honest. All my dealings were smooth and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review and feedback! We're so glad you are pleased with your experience, and we invite yo to reach out if there is ever anything more you might need. Take care!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping there since 2010"

- Carlady, Sammy

I have been shopping at Atlantic Honda since 2010. I have always gotten a good price and the best service there. I would definitely recommend friends and family, to Atlantic Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Alex Tinnirello

Apr 11, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the kind feedback! It's always a pleasure to work with you, and we are so glad you continue to be satisfied with our service. Take care!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inspection "

- NYMetsfanjoe

The employee Nick that works in the service department is very nice and helpful. I've been there twice in the last 2 weeks and he has helped me. The only issue I have with the dealership is I scheduled an appointment for an inspection and it took about an hour and 20 minutes. Its alittle long when you have a scheduled appointment. Also I have leased a few cars there and my family has and Rob Kiernan and John Marshall have helped us and have had an excellent service from both employees and they are the reason me and my family will continue to business there. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Kiernan , Nick

Apr 08, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

We're so happy to read that our team has been so attentive in your experience. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding your most recent wait time, but we hope this won't limit you from reaching out the next time you are in need. Please give us a call if you would like to discuss this further.

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had appt right after work.. was there about 2 hrs"

- montgomery11704

the staff was very helpful. service rep told me took a little longer because car wash was backed up. was there for oil change and inspection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words about your recent experience! It was wonderful to work with you, and we hope you will consider giving us another call the next time you might be in need.

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Steveibm

John and dealership was very friendly and professional. Car was ready when I arrived and all paperwork was ready. John went through all the car features and helped set up all the technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Kiernan

Mar 25, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Steve, thank you for the kind words on John and the rest of our sales team!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a positive experience!!!"

- Nikki266

Nothing but professionalism in every department, from sales to service, I received the attention and quality that one would expect from a luxury car dealership!!! When I bring my car in for service, I'm even more impressed each visit by the efficiency and courtesy that I receive. Keep it up guys, your dedication and consistency for customer satisfaction is noticed and appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Ocasio

Mar 14, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words, Nikki! We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback, and are so glad that you are so happy with the way things went. If there is ever anything else you might need moving forward, please don't hesitate to reach out.

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Pandales

My first car shopping experience car. Very personable and detailed salesperson. Helped me make a great decision that worked best for me. Love my new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad you are enjoying your new vehicle, and hope you won't hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns moving forward.

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (764 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725