Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Naim.
Joey Naim
Joey Naim, Sales Consultant, Atlantic Honda
5.0

Joey Naim

Sales Consultant

Atlantic Honda

1375 Sunrise Hwy
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

349 Reviews of Joey Naim

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place and salesman I've ever dealt with!!!!"

- Jackie F.

This is the only place I would buy or lease a car from. This is the 3rd car I've gotten from Joey Naim at Atlantic Honda. Best Salesperson and always the best deal. Rob Kiernan is an amazing manager who always helps make the deal happen easier also. I could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Kiernan

Jul 17, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Jackie, thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your feedback and continued trust in us. We're happy to know we always able to help you find the perfect vehicle at the best possible price. If you need anything else in the future, please reach out!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect!!!!"

- doctp

This is our 6 th Honda from Atlantic! Seems that each buying experience gets better and better. Joey Naim is the salesman I’ve dealt with for the last 3 Honda’s, he very bright, super friendly but professional and a real pleasure to work with, they don’t get better than Joey . He found the exact Honda Passport that I wanted when an internet search said none available, anywhere He had it on site the next day, plates transferred, leasing all setup and personally took me thru the car so that I knew every function perfectly, even set up my new I phone! It just doesn’t get better than this! Tom Pallan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Kiernan

Jul 15, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

We're so glad you keep coming back to work with us! Thank you for sharing this thoughtful review, and for trusting our team time and again throughout this process.

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- HR-V FAN

Had an incredible experience at Atlantic Honda. Needed a new SUV in a short amount of time and was extremely happy with the great customer service and care I got. Picked up my new car within 2 days with ease and affordability. Thank you to everyone over at Atlantic Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Kiernan

Jul 12, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

We are so happy to hear! We know you are going to love your new HR-V, and we wish you all the best on the road.

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome as Always"

- Beth Hernandez

Love this dealership!! Pleasant and professional staff from service to sales... I will be a customer for life with Atlantic Honda. Very honest people and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for all the love, Beth! We are happy to read you will be working with us for many more years to come.

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I keep coming back!"

- Naisy3

Joey is excellent!! I have purchased my last 3 cars from him and recommend him to everyone. I live in NC but still come back to Joey when my lease is up. He does a great job helping me spend as little time as possible in the dealership while I am in NY visiting family and friends but also need to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for traveling all that way to purchase your new cars! We're glad that Joey and the rest of our staff make the trip worth it. Please reach out to us and let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey N is the best "

- Jimc3

Atlantic Honda is the best! They have the best prices and customer service. You can't go wrong with buying your car from them there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Alessi

Jun 27, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you so much! Come back soon if there is anything else that we can do for you.

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply fantastic "

- papabob 77

Great salesman, service, service mechanics and just about everyone there. The dealership is a great place to always buy your car. Been dealing with Atlantic Honda for about 12 years and there the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Marino , Mechanic Joseph Haines

Jun 17, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for continuing to trust our team with your vehicle needs. It has been a pleasure to work with you, and we hope all is well.

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Pilot Lease"

- KeithLI

We leased a new Pilot through Atlantic Honda and Joey Naim was our sales rep. He did an incredible job at working with us and going above and beyond to find my wife a white Pilot. A hassle free experience. Dave Shapiro was also a pleasure to work with on the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Shapiro

Jun 10, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Keith. We're pleased to know we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle to best meet your wife's needs for your lease. We hope your wife is enjoying her new Pilot! Should you need anything else, please reach out!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atlantic Honda is Top Notch"

- Mike M.

This is now the 3rd car I've purchased from Atlantic Honda and it have always been a terrific experience. Joey Naim and his manager are to be commended for the great service I got. I would highly recommend them for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Shapiro

Jun 06, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Mike, we're so glad you made your way back in to work with us! We value your recommendation and hope all is well.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy your car."

- ElizabethD3

This is by far the best place to buy or lease a new car. I've been to other dealerships and this place beats them all. My whole family comes to get their cars from here. Wouldn't go anywhere else to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for coming back! We're so glad that we could help find your family a fleet of great cars. We hope they are all running well. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results

Dealership Inventory (735 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725