John Mulligan
John Mulligan at Sears Imported Autos
Refer Me

John Mulligan

New and Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz Sales

Sears Imported Autos

13500 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me
5.0
541 Reviews

I have lived in the Minnetonka/Eden Prairie area since I was 14. With over 25 years of industry experience still my favorite thing is seeing the joy on a customers face when they take delivery of their new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer service

5.0

541 Reviews

Write a Review

541 Reviews of John Mulligan

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, fair and pleasant - great transaction! Walk-in for used car purchase with trade-in all closed within 90 minutes. More

by JP
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cooksey

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Mulligan was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and made the whole process so easy for us. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy from sears imported! Jennifer in finance More

by A.huisken
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cooksey

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very professional and accommodating. Corbin was very patient and helpful explaining all the cars features. More

by janadrianne
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John did a great job. Made buying a car very easy. Will definitely be beck when I need an upgrade! More

by Joe Simon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cooksey

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect service! Everyone there was friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my new car! More

by vallika1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Mulligan and Sears kept us informed, and delivered exactly what we wanted. I addition, the support staff had all our paperwork completed and the car ready for us on time. More

by aec
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cooksey

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was extremely helpful and responsive. He made the buying experience very quick and painless. More

by Traeton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Henricks

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just wanted to say I had the best experience getting the car I wanted. John made it so easy for me and the process was quick and smooth. I love the experience I got from this dealership. My sister and I More

by Amina Ahmed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very helpful and met all our needs on our recent purchase from Sears Imports. It was a seamless transaction and he was able to get our car delivered to us out of state in a very timely manner with More

by pdt1306
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hagen

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is a problem solver. He has the buyer’s best interest at heart and knows how to get a deal done. He was able to give us an offer better than expected even though he did n More

by Chaisson Bowen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Henricks

1
...

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

used 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $27,941
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $119,725
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
new
Moonlight White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $139,475
2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $67,168
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $61,766
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $118,505
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
new
Emerald exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive