Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Mulligan.
John Mulligan
John  Mulligan at Sears Imported Autos
Refer Me
5.0

John Mulligan

New and Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz Sales

Sears Imported Autos

13500 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me

I have lived in the Minnetonka/Eden Prairie area since I was 14. With over 25 years of industry experience still my favorite thing is seeing the joy on a customers face when they take delivery of their new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

194 Reviews of John Mulligan

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time auto buying experience and John..."

- Brisiagalvez

This was our first time auto buying experience and John made it amazing! We felt no rush, no pressure to buy, it was all very smooth and the car we got was a great deal! I highly recommend sears imports and I highly recommend going to John when shopping for a car at sears!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and fast service. We were looking for help..."

- Sanashamsi122

Very pleasant and fast service. We were looking for help and all the sales team even though they were on their desk ignored us and John approached us to see if we needed help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Rogers

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic help from John Mulligan. We were just window..."

- JMoss

Fantastic help from John Mulligan. We were just window shopping and everything fell into place. Drove away happy in our beautiful new ride. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Rogers , Tech team

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thoroughly enjoyed my first experience buying a luxury..."

- Linda.alesch

I thoroughly enjoyed my first experience buying a luxury vehicle. John was very helpful and explained things clearly. I never felt pressured. I love my GLE 350!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Very professional - exactly how I like..."

- tammie.follett

Excellent service! Very professional - exactly how I like to do business. John was great! He answered all my questions immediately. A pleasure to work with John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car purchase through Sears and it won't..."

- Rlamere0

This was my first car purchase through Sears and it won't be my last. John Mulligan and the entire team at Sears were thoughtful, courteous, and extremely professional. I highly recommend Sears for anybody in the market that is seeking an outstanding car buying and delivery experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Roeder, Jennifer Cooksey , Maximillian Hastert

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Mercedes GLC-300 from John..."

- John Q.

I recently purchased a Mercedes GLC-300 from John Mulligan at Sears Imported Autos. John was very polite, friendly, and was able to answer all the questions I had prior to the purchase of the vehicle. It's nice to work with a salesperson who isn't pushy! I've had my Mercedes for just under a week and love every time I take it out of the garage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cooksey

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loaner to Owner"

- Linnetteberg

I am a repeat buyer from Sears. On a recent A2 service on my 2014 GLK I was given a GLB 250 to use and fell in LOVE! The summer event prompted me to take a look at the available vehicles in this category. I emailed John at 9:48 pm and was signing the contract by noon the next day. Great experience great organization and The Berg family loves John. My sister in law and I both drive Mercedes-Benz and wouldn't drive any other car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, fast, efficient!! Seamless..."

- Ladonna2012

Great customer service, fast, efficient!! Seamless process, I definately recommend this team as I will be back for my next purchase! Great experience. Thx John Jennifer Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“ Excellent buying experience!! ” Purchased my 2nd..."

- Victoria

“ Excellent buying experience!! ” Purchased my 2nd vehicle from Mercedes Dealership yesterday and very pleased with all of them. The staff is very easy to deal with and professional, you won't find pushy salesmen at this dealership. I will definitely recommend buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Henricks

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $179,515

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$179,515

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $66,615

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$66,615

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $36,936

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$36,936

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $35,597

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,597

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car, priced at $125,220

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

$125,220

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,426

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,426