Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Hagen.
Justin Hagen
Justin Hagen at Sears Imported Autos
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Hagen

New and Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz Sales

Sears Imported Autos

13500 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Justin Hagen

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure working with Justin. He is very..."

- Tad.jellison

It is always a pleasure working with Justin. He is very thorough and responsive. We look forward to working with Justin many times in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve worked with Justin for several years now purchasing..."

- MJC

We’ve worked with Justin for several years now purchasing new and used vehicles. He is extremely knowledgeable in the MB products and is always willing to answer any questions we have. He creates a low pressure buying experience that is all customer driven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Hagen is the kind of guy you want to be friends..."

- chadburns16

Justin Hagen is the kind of guy you want to be friends with. His knowledge and expertise is only exceeded by his character and willingness to help. Always quick to return phone calls, he even advised me once not to purchase the more expensive vehicle option because he didn’t think it was a good fit for me. I’ve already referred him to several friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable, attentive, and executed effectively. Can’t..."

- Sahand.elmtalab

Personable, attentive, and executed effectively. Can’t ask for much more! I appreciate all the help from Justin on this purchase, the prior purchase, and the ongoing items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cooksey, Bill Blume

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve now worked with Justin on a few cars, I’d definitely..."

- kian

I’ve now worked with Justin on a few cars, I’d definitely work with him again. Great experience as he’s highly responsive, patient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service and buying exprience"

- avve

Stephanie and I very much enjoyed being at your dealership having been in the car business years ago in California it is truly refreshing how customer service has evolved into such an art your sales sercice and f and I department displayed with such courtesy professionalism our truly enjoyable thank you again for a wonderful buying experence Stephanie and Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service with exceptional attention to detail."

- Karson

Stopped in because we saw a used vehicle that caught our interest. It didn’t even seem to matter that we weren’t looking at an expensive vehicle. The salesman was still very interested in helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable & Quality Service "

- boernke

Justin provided me with all of the information requested in a timely and organized fashion. He was knowledgeable and efficient in communicating all details surrounding my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Hagen - He gets it! "

- Sporty Barbie

Listened and understood what I wanted in a car and price point. Went above and beyond to find options and even a few “you might like this” options. Pleasure to work with and managed the process at my pace which made the car buying process stress free. I’ve been s customer of Sears Imports for 18 years - Superior service with a family feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Blume , Kathleen Carlson

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless Process"

- Herder3290

Had a great experience at Sears Auto, and Justin Hagen was extremely helpful. Will definitely be recommending friends and family to Sears in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $179,515

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$179,515

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $66,615

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$66,615

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $36,936

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$36,936

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $35,597

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,597

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car, priced at $125,220

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

$125,220

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,856

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$53,856