About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Polli.
John Polli
John Polli, Client Advisor, BMW of Monterey
5.0

John Polli

Client Advisor

BMW of Monterey

1 Geary Plz
Seaside, CA 93955

Contact Me

I have lived on the Monterey Peninsula for 33 years and went to Stevenson School. I have loved BMWs since I was a kid; My first BMW was a 1972 3.0 CSI coupe. I really enjoy helping clients find the perfect car for them. the best part is seeing them around town an seeing them happy driving their Ultimate Driving Machine

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Call
Email

29 Reviews of John Polli

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfort and ease"

- bonnie640i

Working with John and BMW of Monterey was a great experience. John’s personality is easy-going and he was extremely kind. There were no high pressure sales tactics used and he was straight-forward and not pushy. This actually made me want to work with him all the more. I will definitely recommend him and give him my future business. Thank you John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Crnkovich

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- DChandler

Can’t explain how great of an experience with John and the Monterey BMW group. They addressed every issue we had. Would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience! "

- BetsyA

As a first time buyer, John made the process really easy and was super friendly. He helped me find the perfect car for me and answered all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend going to John if you’re in Monterey and looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fun experience "

- Toddsb28

John was a pleasure to work with. I found a pre-owned BMW online and he helped me get a great deal. In addition, the transaction was easy and fast. I would describe the experience in two words stress free. I plan on buying another car from John at BMW of Monterey in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Happy Lady :)"

- Lballin

Such a pleasure to work with John. Once I was considering the purchase he calls Devon in to discuss pricing. I had my daughter with me and she wanted me to get the car just because of how great John and Devon were to work with. Misty rounded off the experience for us. What a great lady. Thank you to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Thompson, Misty Uemura

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- SpeedRacer29

John understood exactly what I was looking for and worked hard to deliver. He is professional and provides the kind of customer experience BMW is known for. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bmw Monterey"

- Alex rey

I got what I wanted in a 30 minutes. Great customer service, they really take care of you. I would recomend it to anyone. Also they answer all your questions even after you already have the car you bought for awhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Matttieee

John worked with me here at BMW of Monterey to find the best car to fit my needs and within my price range. drive off in a new BMW that I love! Totally reccomend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Uemura

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not pushy, very helpful"

- Andres

Very friendly staff and they do try to help find the right fit (car and price). John worked with me and helped me purchase a car with great warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Monterey BMW"

- T. Matlock

I recently bought a 530e at Monterey BMW, and experienced outstanding service from start to finish. John Polli is an articulate, polite, attentive, accommodating sales associate. The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$63,256

2018 BMW X6

$68,238

2018 BMW 5 Series

$68,517

2018 BMW 3 Series

$46,706

2018 BMW X5

$63,108

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,249

2018 BMW X1

$38,020

2018 BMW 5 Series

$53,384