About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Robovitsky.
John Robovitsky
John  Robovitsky, Sales Manager, Pointe Buick GMC
not yet rated

John Robovitsky

Sales Manager

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of John Robovitsky

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC truck"

- Egmc

At Pointe GMC i found Eric Davis to be knowledgeable and courteous..his manager was quick to make a sale, not taking my word as serious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Personable"

- Criscokid25

I stopped into the dealership just for some comparative shopping and to test drive an SUV. I had no intention of making a purchase as I intended to test drive three other brands at different dealerships before I made a commitment or definitive selection. However, once the Terrain was test driven, it was the perfect fit. Coupled with the professional and personable treatment received it was an easy decision! Everyone at Pointe made us feel relaxed and comfortable. There was no high pressure selling, which was another deciding factor. We gave our price range and they made it work. Would definitely recommend Pointe to my family and friends, knowing they would have an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Knowledgeable..."

- Chris McL-Del

This was the second time we bought a vehicle from Pointe, but the first time we did it in person. Loved every minute of the experience. We went there for service of our 2014 GMC, and ended up buying a 2016 Buick Regal GS... Eric was very well on top of knowing how the GS performed and let me take it for a ride. He also thoroughly explained all the gadgets.. It was the car for me. The deal I got was unexpected and was easily worked out with the Sales Manager, John. All was easy and quick... and I LOVE my GS...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Teron Mason

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & friendly service!"

- Blsmig

Great buying experience! Highly recommend the dealership to others. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Awesome when the owner speaks to you personally to thank you for your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mattox, Tom Mcintyre

June 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not as painful as others I've experienced"

- Vicki & Nick

We have bought 4 vehicles at Pointe, and wouldn't go anywhere else, We love Larry Davis the owner, he's friendly and will do anything for the community, We have bought our cars from his son Eric Davis, his father has trained him well, he is polite, and now a great friend, the dealership is local and convient, scheduling no problem for maintenance,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Tom Mcintyre

May 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience buying a new truck"

- Richard Myers

I was looking for a GMC Canyon Extended Cab Pickup with the All Terrain package however the dealership did not have one in stock. The sales person ( Eric Davis) told me that he could locate or order on for me. We road tested a 4 door pickup and I was impressed with the truck and the product knowledge demonstrated by Eric. We talked price and found that I qualified for the Military Discount offered by GM and other rebates. The price beat other dealer ships and prices I fould on the internet. I ordered the truck from Pointe and it only took five weeks from order to delivery. My sales experience was the way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Tom Mcintyre

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new car. "

- Mom2ris

Awesomeness right from the door. I loved the experience of buying a car here. I hated buying cars before and often sent my husband to do the haggling while I waited outside. I never felt pressured or agitated. A pure pleasure. Jay was very personable and funny. He never made me feel stupid or I was wasting his time. This girl has found a new dealership. Oh the coffee is good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Customer"

- Lawn Guy 2016

We went in for service on my husband's 2004 GMC truck. Our lease was nearing the end on our 2013 Terrain and we thought we would see what offers were available here while we waited for the service to be completed. We are always satisfied with the service department and dealing with Teron and Eddie. After speaking with Jay we knew we would be leasing a vehicle from here. We had another great experience with Pointe Buick GMC dealership. Jay was able to help us get a new car to lease to meet our needs and budget. He was very personable, understanding and pleasant. A definite asset to this dealership! This is our second leased vehicle from Pointe. We are obviously a satisfied customer. John was also most helpful while reviewing all the details regarding our lease of the 2016 Encore. He answered any questions we had and was very patient. How lucky Pointe is to have both of these fine knowledgeable men on staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- al

Jay let us take our time ,he spent a lot of time telling us what we needed to know about the product we were looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mattox

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new 2016 Canyon SLT Crew"

- geod3

Eric Davis handled this sale. His knowledge of the product & straight-forward presentation far exceeded the norm. The whole transaction was an excellent experience. I highly recommend Eric Davis and the Pointe team to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Tom Mcintyre

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results