John Romell
John Romell at Cain BMW
Refer Me

John Romell

Internet Sales Manager

Cain BMW

6461 Whipple Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me
4.8
115 Reviews

I have been with Cain Motors since March of 2009. I would be privileged to help with your next purchase on any New or PreOwned BMW Certified vehicle. I take pride in providing a no pressure sales experience with the ultimate goal of making my guests happy with their decision. For me, it's not just selling a car today but building a relationship that brings my guests back to see me in the future. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and trust!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW Certified , Profiles In Achievement Reward From BMW

4.8

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of John Romell

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a vehicle from out of state with Cain. The process was effortless, John was incredibly communicative. I worked with John and Lindsay beforehand to ensure that everything for my trade in was ta More

by tbran44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Hailer

Nov 28, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Romell is extremely efficient! This is the 2nd time we’ve bought at Cain, and we returned primarily because of him. More

by Sallyjlove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first purchase of a BMW X1 was stellar from start to finish! John, my salesperson, was honest, responsive, and made completing the sale that was started with an internet search so easy. Lindsay, the Fin More

by ingram4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Hailer

Oct 02, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying the new X1!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience workinn with Cain BMW. Paul has went above and beyond, great customer service thats for sure. Thanks so much again for everything. More

by Matt Walters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience I've ever had, JOHN ROMELL IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST SALES PERSON I've ever worked with. He went Above and Beyond the Call of Duty. James Orlando was A+++ too. Thanks for being Rock Star More

by troyofohio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sauvain , James Orlando

Feb 25, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful customer service. Worked w John Romell and James Orlando and both were extremely accommodating to our needs. They went above and beyond to make our purchase stress free and pleasant. Althoug More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Orlando

Jan 12, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you, Chris! We appreciate your business!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Romell is a very professional sales consultant. I would recommend John if your looking for a polite and knowledgeable sales consultant. My friend has bought 3 vehicles off of Cain BMW. The Manager Ma More

by Awesome day @ CAIN BMW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lamp, Mark Cosentino

Dec 01, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was outstanding! He was patient & extremely professional! John went above & beyond to get me a fair and affordable deal. This is the second time I have purchased a car from John & I will contin More

by jfrench33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service at this dealer, always! I just purchased my second used vehicle from them, as I had such a wonderful experience the first time with John Romell. They offer extremely low pressure, More

by Jodi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was great when purchasing the car. Sadly the support and service ended with the purchase. They did not check out the car prior to sale and once sold, would not stand behind the sale - the brake More

by jekuch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 05, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Hello, we sincerely apologize for your negative experience. Unfortunately, looking back at our records, John wasn't informed there was an issue with the brakes after the initial purchase, or we would have fixed the issue for you at that time. Now being two years later, we are not able to replace the brakes for free. We do appreciate your feedback and business.

Sep 06, 2020

jekuch responded

A free replacement was never expected or requested. The issue is that car was not inspected Immediately prior to sale as one would expect from a good dealership. It should have been found there or when I brought it in for the first service. At this point, no offer was made to even look at the car let alone support a discount. I have been considering a new car (probably a 7 series or A8). I am now questioning BMW and certainly it will not be from Cain

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $26,995
2016 Toyota Avalon
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $37,995
2017 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $17,995
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Frost White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $11,995
2013 Subaru Legacy
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive