About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Scannell.
John Scannell
John Scannell, Sales Consultant, AutoServ Of Tilton
4.9

John Scannell

Sales Consultant

AutoServ Of Tilton

40 E Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

Hello !!! My name is John Scannell : I am a local guy from the lakes region that recently retired from my corporate position to be closer to home and my kids. I thoroughly enjoy going to work everyday and love working as a part of the AutoServ team . The Gaudet family is extremely pleasant to work with and is focused on being the premier dealership in NH. Please feel free to email/text/or stop by for a free appraisal on your vehicle(s). I look forward to earning your business.

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing/financial decision making/customer service

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of John Scannell

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly team"

- bigmike83

Had a great experience with my 2013 Silverado. Talked to John about different options to fit my budget, went for a lengthy test drive, truck needed a repair. Repair was done for me before I signed and picked it up. Mike in finance was able to get me a better warranty for the same price then originally offered. Only complaint is a full tank of gas would have been more appreciated, cost me $70 as soon as I pulled off the lot. All in all, a great experience, go see John, you wont be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lewis

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME SERVICE - STAND UP GUY!"

- dillonquad0801

I came to the dealership knowing what I wanted and John was extremely helpful in providing me with all the extra knowledge I needed about the vehicle. He went above everything I could have expected. This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and he made it stress-free and very simple! Great conversation and very personable! I enjoyed his service and will be returning to AutoServ in Tilton, NH to work with John again when I get another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Guy"

- DavidChateauneuf

I had came in needed a car and he helped and guided me through it with ease and 0 stress. He went above and beyond to make sure i was driving a new car home that night. Thank you John and the Autoserv team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schofield

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, entertaining salesman."

- Budraybrookside@gmail466

I went to Auto Serv of Tilton to buy a specific vehicle that I found on line, John Scannel was my salesman. John was low pressure he did not try to steer me to a more expensive vehicle on a day when it was extremely busy with one of those foolish lucky key events. He probably didn't make a whole lot on commission from that sale, but he treated me like is was buying a fifty thousand dollar vehicle. In short John was entertaining and I didn't feel the need to go home and take a shower when I got home, unlike some previous experiences with car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Annette Otis

I would like to thank John Scannell for guiding me through the leasing if my new car. The experience of buying a new to me car was scary, since my husband passed away 2 years ago. Mr. Scannell helped me to make the right decision. He found a good fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Tourville

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service! "

- Jsmith2018

John was very helpful, especially since I was a first time buyer. I was only hoping for the worst, but John was there and very helpful and helped me pick a great vehicle for a good price. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"top notch!"

- Donna

Dealership and sales representative John Scannell were great to do business with. They did their absolute best to get me into the vehicle that I wanted Thank you very much and will do business again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Service"

- erlsqrl

When I walked into AutoServ it had been nearly 10 years since I had last purchased a vehicle. I was dreading trading in my old car (also purchased at this dealorship) and I was very anxious about finding a new vehicle and making sure I got a fair deal. Luckily for me, I was greeted by John at the door and and rest of the process was completely painless. John was an absolute pleasure to work with; while very professional, John also kept things lighthearted, joking with we throughout the process and answering all of my questions. Best of all, even after I made my purchase, John has been incredibly responsive to my questions about my new vehicle. I feel completely taken care of and confident in my purchase. If you're looking to buy a new car, ask for John Scannell at AutoServ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Tourville

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing every time! "

- Jessiey

John scannell is THE guy to go too! I have bought two cars in the last 18 months with him. He’s honest, detailed and will help you get to the price you can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John is helpful & straight-forward"

- SnowGuy18

I went into the dealership during the last snow storm. I pretty much knew the car that I was looking for. John was assigned to me, and he took my information, explaining that in case that particular car wasn't available, that there might be other cars that the system could recommend based on my preferences. Ultimately, the specific car was available, and after a short test drive in the snow, I traded my car for the new-to-me SUV. John made sure I got a second key after the sale. I'm very happy with the car and with the help I got from John. I would definitely consider getting John's help for my next car. Thanks, John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (1012 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$27,388

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,788

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,288

2018 Ford Edge

$35,338

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,788

2018 Ford Edge

$34,138

2018 Ford Transit-250

$32,488

2018 Nissan Murano

$35,498