About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Scannell.
John Scannell
John Scannell, Sales Consultant, AutoServ Of Tilton
4.8

John Scannell

Sales Consultant

AutoServ Of Tilton

40 E Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

Hello !!! My name is John Scannell : I am a local guy from the lakes region that recently retired from my corporate position to be closer to home and my kids. I thoroughly enjoy going to work everyday and love working as a part of the AutoServ team . The Gaudet family is extremely pleasant to work with and is focused on being the premier dealership in NH. Please feel free to email/text/or stop by for a free appraisal on your vehicle(s). I look forward to earning your business.

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing/financial decision making/customer service

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

63 Reviews of John Scannell

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John S is the BEST"

- Melindanathan

This is the second vehicle we have bought from John, and his service is always amazing He goes above and beyond to make sure everything is a smooth transition We would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a ram or jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbie Pridham

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- JCollins

I worked with John Scannell at Autoserv Tilton over email and phone in search of a truck. I never felt pressured to “go in” or “buy now”. He was very helpful and understanding and we are very happy with the purchase of our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Bean

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Deborah Kenney-Hood

John Scannell provided me with excellant service during my recent purchase of a 2017 Mini Cooper. He went above and beyond traveling to my place of employment when I was unable to get to the dealership. He even returned my rental car for me. Couldn't have asked for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful dealership!"

- Lois, loisp123

I loved the friendliness of John Scannell. The whole staff was amazing. Didn’t think it was possible to buy a car with such great ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Labrie

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Scannell is an excellent saleman!!"

- Michelle Hammer-Allen

AutoServ is a wonderful dealership. We had excellent help from John Scannell. He was well informed on the type of vehicle we could afford. We drove out the same day with a car that we liked and purchased. The staff is very friendly and we liked all services that your company has to offer that John Scannell went over everything for us to know and then some. We would recommend John Scannell and AutoServ to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Autoserv of Tilton"

- mschraier

We had a wonderful e experience at Autoserv. Eric, our salesman, was very nice and helpful. Drove out sane day with our Passat. Will be back next time we are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Binder

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Top quality sales and service."

- NHFirefighter

I have purchased four new vehicles from AutoServ in the last 3 years and get my vehicles services there regularly. I frequently send friends to purchase vehicles from AutoServ because of the customer service I get. I recently visited there to purchase a quality pre owned vehicle due to family needs. As usual I got the high quality of service from the sales staff and financing staff that I have come to expect. My sales consultants were Stephen Hopkins and John Scannell. Stephen got me started and John completed the deal. John is Top Gun rated for a reason. John represents the high caliber of AutoServ to a T. They will continue to get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hopkins

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- nk056

Received excellent care from John and a fair price for the car I wanted. Would recommend to friends and family for both professionalism and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Mike and John, we left with 2 new cars today!"

- Kbrace

My wife and I came in 11/22(day before thanksgiving) to try and get my daughter into a new vehicle. Mike and John spent four hours with us, very patient and not pushy at all. Will all of the options they gave us(all great options)we were able to trade in both of our cars, into leases on new Nissan Rouges. My daughter and I will definitely be back and would recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tessier, Abbie Pridham

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always On Point"

- SCA

After taking my Jeep to be serviced for an oil change, I had a couple of snafu’s. John helped make my experience a positive one and was more than accommodating to my need for a vehicle to ‘get around’ in for a few hours. He’s always amazing and friendly, remembers my family and what everyone is up to. I’m so impressed with his connection to each customer and how he treats us like we are the only ones in the dealership. Thank you <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (870 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$34,002

2017 Kia Optima

$20,218

2017 Kia Sportage

$33,023

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,672

2017 Kia Rio

$14,885

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$21,260

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,269

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$21,260