John Scarminach
John Scarminach at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

John Scarminach

Finance manager

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.3
6 Reviews
4.3

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of John Scarminach

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was amazing to work with. Very genuine and helpful the whole way. Ryan was super friendly and a pleasure to work with. Shout out to Joel, John and Stephanie as well. Outstandi More

by TW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Information relayed to us is accurate and very well explained. All related departments took very good care of us. More

by richel1011barros
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Beaudette

May 09, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your raving 5 star review, we are truly pleased that all departments provided you with accurate and well explained information and helped make your buying process a smooth process. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram of Superstition Springs.

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would like to thank Chris caban for all his help in the car buying process not only did we buy one from him we bought two the hole experience was great the dealer was great hopefully work with Chris caban More

by 97phil77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caban

Dec 14, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Thrilled to hear Chis was able to assist you in the purchases of your two vehicles and provided you a great experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved my 2020 JEEP Renegade and now I love my 2022 JEEP Compass along with everyone at the dealership!!! More

by Corbetta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lem Yorahee, Andy Hinojos , Jimmy Mendez

Dec 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the Great review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Andy, Jimmy Lem and John here at Courtesy CDJR, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i am a first time buyer and my salesman Andy made the process easier than what imagined and i would totally recommend anyone to this dealer More

by Rudy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hinojos

Dec 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Rudy for the five star review! We are so thrilled to hear you had a great experience with Andy and John here at Courtesy CDJR. We appreciate your review and the recommendation. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Sales Staff! Ted is your man to talk to if your looking for a vehicle. Had a problem with the finance department racking up almost $10,000 to the loan amount, but after returning to the dealership More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons, Michael Robertson

Sep 24, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the feedback! Despite the hiccup in finance, I am happy to see we were able to get that resolved and Teddy was able to treat you to a 5 star experience while getting into your new vehicle! Thanks again for the shoutout and we look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

1
1 - 6 of 6 results