Frank Tucker
Frank Tucker at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Frank Tucker

Part Manager

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Frank Tucker

March 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Matt F was our guy from start to finish with a few other great helpers along the way. Thank you Matt & Team for a great new car purchase experie More

by JR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey, Matt Fittro

Mar 18, 2023

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently traded in my ‘21 Jeep for a ‘23 Jeep. . my second purchase from Courtsey and Andre Hall. Great experience, great service! More

by kbmb1994
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall , Matt Krell, Alex Hightower

Mar 09, 2023

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

February 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After the long drive to get to the dealership, I was met out front by Lem. We immediately started a conversation after a firm handshake and introductions, of topics unrelated to the truck I went to look at More

by Jimmy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Krell, "Lem's Gems" Yorahee

Feb 23, 2023

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi Jimmy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience at the dealer Roy was great to work with communicated on the phone as managers were awesome was one of the easiest cars I have Bought finance manager was awesome was a Great experi More

by Norman.patterson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Huff, Alex in the parts department was awesome communicated very well

Dec 12, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi Norman, we are so happy to read such a great review about Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a smooth easy process and our sales guy Chris Cabin made it a easy quick experience. More

by Usmcflip29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Krell

Sep 03, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt and whole staff was outstanding! Matt listened to us and found the perfect Jeep! More

by Jjones1830
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scarminach, Matt Fittro

Aug 12, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you TJones for the 5 Star Review, we are pleased that Matt and the Jeep Team did an outstanding job finding you your perfect Jeep. Let us know if we can be of further assistants, again we appreciate the review and your business. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs.

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and professional. Rory Huff and Matt Wunder were informative and excellent to work with. Chris Shelton in Financing was just excellent also. All were not only superior More

by LenoMorero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton , Rory Huff

Jul 17, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Leno for the awesome review and recommendation, we are very pleased to hear that Rory, Chris and Frank did a Superior job in making your new car buying experience very comfortable. We appreciate you, your business and the recommendations. We look forward to working with you again in the future and please let us know if we can be of help with anything or any questions that may come up. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Superstition Springs.

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My best buying car experience ever! Matt went above and beyond and provided a 5 stars selling experience. If you need a Jeep ask for Matt you won't be disappointed! More

by christopheberenger70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzales, Matt Fittro , Matt Krell, Teddy Simons

Jul 05, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs. We hope you have a great day!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd vehicle from courtesy jeep in a year. Very friendly customer service. Salesman are knowledgeable. Very satisfied. Will recommend to friends and family. More

by Kevin_charlette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caban, Zoe Barney , Lisa Miller, Scott Montiero, Riley and Ryan

Jun 21, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great person to work with, he listened and worked with me to ensure I was taken care of. His team are friendly welcoming. Highly recommend working with Teddy and the people at Courtesy. More

by JEdwards
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Miller, Teddy Simons, Jose De La Rosa

Mar 31, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you JEdwards for your awesome review, we are so happy Teddy, Lisa, Frank and Joel took great care of you and listened to your needs and got you into your new vehicle. Thank you again for the recommendation and the 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again when you are ready for that next new Jeep. Sincerely, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1