Frank Tucker
Frank Tucker at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Frank Tucker

Part Manager

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Frank Tucker

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My best buying car experience ever! Matt went above and beyond and provided a 5 stars selling experience. If you need a Jeep ask for Matt you won't be disappointed! More

by christopheberenger70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd vehicle from courtesy jeep in a year. Very friendly customer service. Salesman are knowledgeable. Very satisfied. Will recommend to friends and family. More

by Kevin_charlette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caban, Scott Montiero, Zoe Barney, Lisa Miller , Riley and Ryan

Jun 21, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles and the dealership is always wonderful and positive . Service, financial services, selection is always great More

by Samantha32533
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Samantha32533 responded

I would like to take this time to thank Lem Yorahee for the absolute best car purchases he has helped me with . Lem is a professional from start to finish and it’s remarkable how much he knows about the products they sale . I have in the past two years purchased four vehicles and always a outstanding and pleasant time

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great person to work with, he listened and worked with me to ensure I was taken care of. His team are friendly welcoming. Highly recommend working with Teddy and the people at Courtesy. More

by JEdwards
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons, Lisa Miller , Jose De La Rosa

Mar 31, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you JEdwards for your awesome review, we are so happy Teddy, Lisa, Frank and Joel took great care of you and listened to your needs and got you into your new vehicle. Thank you again for the recommendation and the 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again when you are ready for that next new Jeep. Sincerely, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our new wrangler from Andy. He made our buying experience very good. He is knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He is a great guy!! More

by crafty-paws
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hinojos, Michael Robertson

Apr 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Andy was able to answer all your questions and provided you a great experience! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Originally I came into the dealership just for a service on another vehicle with no intention of buying a vehicle. While waiting for my vehicle to be serviced I browsed around the dealership just looking at More

by Mike ONeal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall, Ken Gammage , Cody Redford, Travis Venters, KC Rodgers, Lisa Miller, Alissa in finance

Mar 25, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Mike and Dee for the wonderful review, we are so happy you had a great experience working with Andre and the rest of our Courtesy family. We thank you for your business and your review and look forward to working with you both again. Sincerely, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs.

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff and parts counter staff is great! No problems there. The service department is quite a different story. The first trip to service was for a heated steering wheel that is not operat More

by Jaynewolff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hinojos, Ken Gammage , Cody Redford, Travis Venters

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied with this dealership Teddy Simmons my sales rep was very courteous and answered all my questions along with helping set up my computer instruments I would recommend this dealership and More

by jrh4141 friend
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we are happy that you were taken care of by Teddy and he was so helpful in getting you set up with your computer instruments and providing you with excellent customer service. We appreciate the review and the recommendation. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salvador Anglada, was prompt on the home delivery of my new Grand Cherokee L, a very great display of under promising and over delivering!! All of my needs in regards to the safety and need for cleanline More

by Jeeprvman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review, we are so happy you got to experience first hand what your son has expressed about our dealership, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a Wrangler from Chris Caban 2 years ago. Just had a frustrating experience with a dealer in Florida trying to get a part. Called Frank in your parts department and he solved the problem in less than More

by waverly78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caban

Nov 12, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Glad Chris and Frank were helpful and able to get you what you needed! Look forward to assisting you again in any automotive needs! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 23 results