Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Scobie.
John Scobie
John Scobie at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

John Scobie

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

142 Reviews of John Scobie

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has nice people working for them. They..."

- JUMPINGHOOOVES Verified Customer

This dealership has nice people working for them. They try to help and let you know what’s going on while you wait. While we waited to see why a light came on in our Toyota’s dash, I decided to check out the new cars. Ashley hooked us up with John S. who was very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m happy for his help and the new Prius he helped us purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership that was very helpful with my new car..."

- jfletcher0329 Verified Customer

Great dealership that was very helpful with my new car purchase. Everyone was very pleasant to work with and our salesman John Scobie was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Greene, Graham Dyck

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience at Rountree Moore..."

- jfletcher0329 Verified Customer

My wife and I had a great experience at Rountree Moore Toyota. Our salesman John Scobie was very helpful and extremely pleasant to work with. I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Greene, Graham Dyck

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people!!! So thankful for all there help !! Love..."

- Macihall123

Awesome people!!! So thankful for all there help !! Love my new Highlander!! John is an awesome sales guy and makes your shopping for a vehicle fun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are return costumers, and our sales person was John..."

- Sandrakoehn919 Verified Customer

We are return costumers, and our sales person was John Scobie. My husband and I really appreciate the consideration and care he puts in to fitting us with exactly what we need! We believe John is a asset to Roundtree Moore Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Best rates and service with a..."

- Nicolelcoleman Verified Customer

Very good experience. Best rates and service with a smile. I was running a little late but they still made me feel like I was on time and gave me a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Davis , James is a keeper really good

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd car from Rountree Moore, John Scobie is a..."

- Chopper

This is my 3rd car from Rountree Moore, John Scobie is a straight shooter and you can trust him to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service on my Prius and check out new rav4 . Ordered a 21..."

- keeneyra Verified Customer

Service on my Prius and check out new rav4 . Ordered a 21 RAV4. Please with new vehicle. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck , Mitchell the best service person you had. I am very sorry to hear he left. I will be checking out where he went. He was always straight with me on what needed to be done to my car. Most trust worthy service person I have found for years

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great people to work with specially..."

- andymakda Verified Customer

Great dealership and great people to work with specially Bill Bowler, whom I have known from another dealership. Have purchased 5 vehicles from Roundtree in last 8 years. This time not very happy with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Bowler

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gus Rentz has been my sales representative for over 30..."

- JIMP20 Verified Customer

Gus Rentz has been my sales representative for over 30 years. He is always responsive and knows that I will contact him when I am ready for a new vehicle. He honors my wish to not be pressured and provides the service I need. John Scobie was gracious to assist me with a test drive and is a great gentleman. Josh was very helpful when I picked my vehicle up. Chris runs a good service department and checked on me while I was waiting on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Summerlin, Gus Rentz, Ashley O'Cain, Graham Dyck

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $11,555

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$11,555

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,494

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,494

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $19,439

2017 INFINITI QX30

$19,439