Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Scott.
John Scott
John Scott at Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford
Refer Me
4.2

John Scott

Service Manager

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford

250 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of John Scott

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff always trash me like a long term customer..."

- MARTINSV Verified Customer

The staff always trash me like a long term customer should be treated..fair and honest.Mike and John are the best..a they a are the reason I come there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Love, Mike Murphy

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"such a friendly staff :) quick and easy trip to get my..."

- HHILL6 Verified Customer

such a friendly staff :) quick and easy trip to get my oil changed, no appointment needed which was great considering my busy schedule! thank you staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greats Service and attention given the the issue that had..."

- graves Verified Customer

Greats Service and attention given the the issue that had going with my car. Colin was very helpful, nice and courteous to us and made us feel welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin

Nov 20, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for letting us know how your experience went. We appreciate your five star rating and review! If you need anything please be sure to give us a call!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and curties service.thank for having Coffee.Clean..."

- MKPROS61 Verified Customer

Fast and curties service.thank for having Coffee. Clean service area and waiting area. Staying within the 6 feet distance and great idea with the "need to be clean "sign

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate you telling us how your experience went!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service reassurance and accurate timing..."

- JONES.BRIANCA90 Verified Customer

Great customer service reassurance and accurate timing with service. Highly recommend this location to friends and to family to buy a car or a suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your kind words and five star review! Be sure to call us if you need anything.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin was so wonderful! He knew exactly what was wrong..."

- MICHAELCMCCRAY Verified Customer

Colin was so wonderful! He knew exactly what was wrong with my car when I described the problem to him. He is the best ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and five star review! Colin will be happy to know you had the best experience. Be on the look out for a review from Volkswagen!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was fast. And great service . Everyone was polite the..."

- IRITSLAIN Verified Customer

It was fast. And great service . Everyone was polite the dealership was clean and all were wearing masks. My car is running great I will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I was very pleased

Oct 30, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your five star rating and positive review! We are glad that you are satisfied with your experience at our dealership.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone working here was friendly and professional, the..."

- Alsmithx94 Verified Customer

Everyone working here was friendly and professional, the work was quick and reasonably priced. I was very concerned to see how many people working in the office area were maskless. It was about 50/50. Also, customers in the service area were without masks. I wish that they would take my health seriously by enforcing mask wearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 21, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

I apologize for the experience you had at our dealership. We will address the improper mask wearing immediately.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism I..."

- SheShe Verified Customer

I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism I received as a valued customer. The quality and speediness of the service was impeccable, As well as the social distancing, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and five star review! Volkswagen always wants to know how we did so any opportunity you get to provide your feedback is much appreciated.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are friendly. Service is very good. I was able to..."

- RKoslo Verified Customer

People are friendly. Service is very good. I was able to stop in and take care of my first scheduled maintenance on the spot. Very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Walker

Oct 14, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are happy that you are satisfied with your first experience at our service department!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,504

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$39,504

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,340

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$43,340

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $31,645

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$31,645

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,903

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,903

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $31,645

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$31,645

used 2011 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $12,854

2011 Toyota 4Runner

$12,854