Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Seeds.
John Seeds
John Seeds at John L Smith Used Cars
Refer Me
5.0

John Seeds

Sales Rep

John L Smith Used Cars

550 Hannum Avenue
West Chester, PA 19380

Contact Me

I have spent 10 years in the Auto Sales Industry. I have over 25 years of management experience throughout my career. I'm a huge Philadelphia sports fan. I have a great family and enjoy spending all of my free time with them.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Demonstrated Leader

Positive approach

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of John Seeds

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BOOM! I'm telling you folks get to John L Smith Inc in..."

- Joanne C.

BOOM! I'm telling you folks get to John L Smith Inc in West Chester, PA and pick out your wheels... service department ROCKS.. Steve and crew worked it! Veeerrryyyy Haaapppppyyyy! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Scullin, Stephen Cooke, Paul D, Armen Asdourian , The fellow with the eagles mask on 😁

Sep 17, 2020

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Joanne Thank you for sending in your review, we appreciate having you as a customer !! Boom Right Back You John R Barone Please call me 610.436.4909 option 1 for sales. JBarone@Smithusedcars.com

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I start... A simple phone call, short online..."

- Joanne C.

Where do I start... A simple phone call, short online application, set up an appointment for test drive, not one, but two vehicles running and waiting when I arrived! Woohoo Kudos to the sales department, my brother's from another mother! I recommend you visit John L. Smith , Chester County's #1 used car dealership! Tell them JC sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Scullin, Armen Asdourian , Farmer's Insurance Agent, Belinda Benton

Sep 16, 2020

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Joanne Where do I start? You have been a great customer for many years ! We enjoy every time you come in the dealership, your always smiling. Thank you for being a great customer we appreciate you. John R Barone Please call me 610.436.4909 option 1 for sales. JBarone@Smithusedcars.com

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought are 1st Honda from John L Smith yesterday and..."

- Nancyannfinch69

We bought are 1st Honda from John L Smith yesterday and it was an enjoyable, professional experience. Unlike anything we've ever experienced. This is definitely the place to go. We are on a budget and already knew what we could spend without going over are budget and John and the staff not only got us approved but at the amount we said and not a penny more. Awesome place and only place to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Sep 16, 2020

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Nancy Thank you for your review we appreciate having earned your business, enjoy your Honda ! We look forward to servicing your Honda. John R Barone Please call me 610.436.4909 option 1 for sales. JBarone@Smithusedcars.com

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful nice guys. Made my first car purchase a very..."

- Leiman.madison

Very helpful nice guys. Made my first car purchase a very smooth and easy experience! I will definitely be going back for my 2 free oil changes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Sep 16, 2020

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Leiman, Thank you for your purchase we appreciate having you as a customer and we look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years ! Thank you for your review. John R Barone Please call me 610.436.4909 option 1 for sales. JBarone@Smithusedcars.com

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great place to get a vehicle. Super nice people..."

- krystaldk34

This is a great place to get a vehicle. Super nice people and I even got i insurance there! They were fast and I got a great deal, they took real good care of me! Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Scullin

Jul 27, 2020

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Krystal, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review! We strive to ensure that each and every one of our customers walks away having had a positive car buying experience! Our insurance agency was thrilled to help you obtain insurance as well. Happy driving, and stay safe out there. John Barone President

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Are Great People, They Have Great Service and Great..."

- Stgowanda

They Are Great People, They Have Great Service and Great Deals! This Is My Third Purchase Here And I Am Very Satisfied As Always! Thank You !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Scullin

Jul 27, 2020

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Thank you so much Wanda! We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure the team here knows how pleased you are with their service. Thank you again for the feedback! Happy Driving! John Barone President

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with the car I just bought. The service was..."

- Tiffanyday0407

So happy with the car I just bought. The service was excellent and they addressed any concerns that I had. Would definitely do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Scullin

Jul 27, 2020

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Tiffany, Thank you for taking the time to share your comment and feelings about Smith Used Cars. It is truly rewarding to know we did our job and you drove away happy! Enjoy every single mile in your new car! Thank you again, John Barone President

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, welcoming environment considering..."

- Oreillesmithbey

Great Service, welcoming environment considering covid-19. In and out quality service overall and LOVE THE WHEEL. Again thank you and look forward to doing business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us an awesome review! Covid-19 sure has thrown us all for a loop, but hearing we were able to work through the craziness and satisfy a great customer like yourself makes our day! Happy Driving!! John R Barone President

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick service. Only had one question about my grill..."

- llguy97

Very quick service. Only had one question about my grill piece and i was told he would get back to me on that. But overall very nice friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Scullin

Jun 18, 2020

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We want every experience to be "five stars", so please let us know if we can help you with anything! Thanks again! John Barone President

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"25 words is too long for this place. To put it simply..."

- Stanleywoodward83

25 words is too long for this place. To put it simply it’s the best. Out of every dealership I’ve been to, this is by far the best one. Now almost half of my family has a car from John l smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Scullin

Jun 18, 2020

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Stanley, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership. Hearing that not only you but your family as well is enjoying their experiences at our dealership is what we strive for with all our customers! Reach out if you need anything! Happy driving! John R Barone President

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,950

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,950

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $13,995

2017 Toyota Camry

$13,995

used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,995

2015 Nissan Altima

$10,995

used 2005 Toyota Prius car, priced at $7,995

2005 Toyota Prius

$7,995

used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $18,495

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$18,495

used 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $15,995

2020 Nissan Versa

$15,995