Johnny Cunningham
Johnny Cunningham at Jaguar Land Rover Troy
Refer Me

Johnny Cunningham

Used Car Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Troy

1815 Maplelawn Dr
Troy, MI 48084

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Johnny Cunningham

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best in the business. Delivers excellence! A pleasure to work with and has great product acknowledgement More

by jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cupler, Eric Smith

Jun 07, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Jeff, Thank you for such a great review

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Sammi and he was amazing. Gave me several options and closed the deal. Went to look at a Jaguar F-Pace and fell in love with a GMC Yukon. I had been looking all over for one and they had one. More

by S. Coleman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammi Naoum , Patrick

Dec 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for such a great review on Sammi. I will make sure that he knows he did a wonderful job. Adamm Davis - General Manager

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MAK was great every step of the way. Made the car buying process easy. Got me the exact car I wanted. If your in the market for a luxury car or SUV, call MAK! More

by mbaffo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mak Makky

Oct 13, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Mbaffo, thank you for your great review and I am happy to pass along your comments to Mak

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was about to take my business elsewhere until we talked with Mak. He is not the average sales manager, he goes above and beyond for his customer. I am now the new owner of my first Jaguar and it was a dece More

by A. jackson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mak Makky , Joan Glass

Apr 27, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you so much for the great review

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We walked in curious about the Defender HSE and walked out with a new one two hours later. This is the third vehicle that we have bought from Greg and it was again a great experience from start to finish More

by Jennifer_mac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hooper , Mike Alcodray

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place, slight technological issue but handled it great. Everyone was very professional and willing to work though all the set backs. Definitely a place I would recommend to family and friends. More

by menaramos1128
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alcodray, Nick Vehar

Sep 29, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. I will make sure my team knows they did a great job Adamm Davis - General Manager

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely perfect from start to finish.This is our Absolutely perfect from start to finish. This is our third vehicle we have purchased from land Rover in Troy. The entire staff has always gone abov More

by dm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hooper , Nayeem Abdelnour

Nov 18, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did. I'm going to make sure the Johnny, Nayeem and Greg hear about your kinds words.

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car lease experience ever! After a very bad experience with another Land Rover dealership, I called Land Rover of Troy to inquire about a Discovery Sport. I was promptly transf More

by JenniferS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Vehar, Nayeem Abdelnour

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I have never bought a car so quickly. Nick was great and very knowledgable. Not pushy at all. He went the extra mile and even stayed late and came i More

by JJONESCRIMLAW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cupler , Joan Glass, Nick Vehar

Aug 16, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Jjonescrimlaw, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Vehar Best Car Salesman Award From the very beginning of our car search Nick was very pleasant ,Starting with our telephone conversation he answered all our questions regarding t More

by Jalen22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Vehar

Jul 17, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Jalen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar Troy! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $57,399
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Portofino Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,726
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $97,070
2023 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,820
2023 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $61,295
2023 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Tesla Model X car, priced at $56,999
2017 Tesla Model X
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive