Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Johnny Ingram.
Johnny Ingram
Johnny Ingram at Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice
Refer Me
not yet rated

Johnny Ingram

Sales Manager

Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice

2324 S Tamiami Trail
Venice, FL 34293

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Johnny Ingram

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scammed my 89 year old father with alzheimers into buying..."

- andrew.rose46

Scammed my 89 year old father with alzheimers into buying a car he could not afford. This "man" should.be ashamed of himself. Disgusting individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What kind of a dealership knowingly sells a car to an 89..."

- andrew.rose46

What kind of a dealership knowingly sells a car to an 89 year old man with dementia and no possible way of paying? Jenkins Chevrolet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Heilbron, Jim Correll , Johnny Ingram

Apr 13, 2021

Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice responded

I apologize for the experience you had. Please contact me a 941-493-5000. Thank you Annmarie Murillo Customer Relations Manager

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the best sales manger i ever dealt with very nice guy..."

- Chevyman

the best sales manger i ever dealt with very nice guy treats me like family every time i see him . thanks again for great service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a 5-star experience. Thank you for your five-star review!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My parents just bought a new 2021 blazer and they got a..."

- Tpreiser1181

My parents just bought a new 2021 blazer and they got a very low amount for their trade in. Then their brand new Blazer with 17 Miles on it needed a new transmission! They brought it back on a Sunday and were told that they don’t have a car to give them until tomorrow. I went there and complained and all of a sudden they have a car to give them. They did replace the transmission and hopefully it doesn’t fail again but I have seen online that someone else had the same issue at 1500 miles. So today I looked at the sticker price and saw the Jenkins add ons that were $2800!! This was for paint protection( no kit was given to them where usually you get cleaner and wax), floor mats, , pinstriping, touch up paint( none given to them) AND 24/7 replacement vehicle where they were not going to give them a car on Sunday even though they were open. All this on top of the $999 dealer fee. Check other dealers as they may only charge $699 and not add on $2800 of unwanted useless options. I bought my last car there but never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 02, 2021

Tpreiser1181 responded

I spoke to both of your sales managers and they both didn’t have a thing to say so based on this Jenkins Chevrolet doesn’t care if someone does not leave happy. They took advantage of my parents so I will not be buying my next car and truck from them. I had a much better experience when it was Bill Buck Chevrolet. A $999 dealer fee and $2,800 extra for add ons is ridiculous besides the terrible trade in price and they were not going to give them a loaner car when their brand new car needed a new transmission two days after they bought it even though you indicate 24/7 loaner vehicle as part of that $2,800 extra. I had to yell at the them to give my parents a car!

Mar 02, 2021

Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice responded

We’re sorry to hear you did not have a great experience. Please give us a call at 941-493-5000 so we can discuss how we could have made your experience exceptional. It is our goal that all of our customers leave our dealership happy. Thank you, Annmarie Murillo Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,991
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,365
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,476
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,476
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,808
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,450
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD