About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny "Johnny C" Chiaravalle.
Johnny "Johnny C" Chiaravalle
Johnny "Johnny C" Chiaravalle, Sales Associate, Route 2 Hyundai
5.0

Johnny "Johnny C" Chiaravalle

Sales Associate

Route 2 Hyundai

743 North Main Street
Leominster, MA 01453

Contact Me
Call
Email

392 Reviews of Johnny "Johnny C" Chiaravalle

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Jose

I love it, great and wonderful experience they treat us very well like family, I highly recommend this dealer and his crew specially Mr Johnny C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy LeBlanc

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first brand new car"

- KSTmama

We bought my very first brand new vehicle from Route 2 Hyundai recently. We went to just browse, amd met up with Johnny C. He didn't do the typical salesman stalking, which is great. He just kinda strolled with us asking good questions to figure out some suggestions. We drove a 2018 hyundai sonata and I fell in love! I didn't think we could swing a brand new car, but the pricing was just right, even with the negative equity that I had in the car we traded in. My payment didn't change much. The car is amazing and financing was easy. If you go into Route 2 hyundai, ask for Johnny C and tell him I sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eichholz

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Bethany Hoyt

Johnny c was a great salesman! Makes you feel comfortable and does not pressure you into anything you don’t want. He listens to what you want and works with you to find you what you want. This was my second vehicle with Johnny and as before I walked out happy as ever getting what I want! Thank you rye 2 Hyundai and a special Hanks to Johnny for always making me a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eichholz, Jeremy LeBlanc

Mar 19, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing Bethany! Congrats on the purchase!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd Hyundai"

- Grandy2

I just purchased my second Santa Fe from Johnny C. He is a great representative of Rte.2 Hyundai. I strongly recommend seeing Johnny C if you are interested in buying a Hyundai. This is my 3rd purchase from this dealership. The service department is great to work with as well! I love my new car!! Thanks Johnny C for making the experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy LeBlanc

Mar 19, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Thanks for the recommendation! We value tyour loyalty to us and the brand!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process salesman was experienced and freindly thruout"

- Sun-wave man

Buying process was great. Johnny c walked me thru all details about vehicle and warranty’s and service. I will defiantly buy again in the future . This is my 3rd Hyundai vehicle I have perchasted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eichholz, Jeremy LeBlanc

Mar 19, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Thanks for all the business. We appreciate your loyalty to us and the brand.

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most helpful and honest dealership I have ever been to"

- Cindy Higginbottom

Johnny C. is by far the most understanding and helpful salesman I have ever met. He is understanding of your needs and willing to make things happen for you. The dealership works as a team, to provide excellent customer service. I will never shop at another dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Thank you Cindy! Great job Johnny!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience was 5 star hands down the best!"

- Tducharme3

We give Hyundai a five star rating it was hands down the best we walked in with shakey credit and being taken advantage of from one of those by here pay here made us a little skeptical! We were so happy with the outcome and treated with dignity and respect and were welcomed by everyone and helped from start to finish with every question or concern we had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Expect the best when dealing with Rte 2 Hyundai!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Tasha Sea

Jonny Chiaravalle was I had a great experience at Route 2 Hyundai. I’m glad I went down there to get my new car. Everyone was very nice and helpful. My salesman Jonny Chiaravalle was amazing very nice and very Helpful. He did a great job. He made me feel very welcome and he was a very nice and kind man. Thank you Jonny Chiaravalle Thank You Route 2 Hyundai Latasha Seaforth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Great job Johnny! Congrats Latasha!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- ricardo.febles Verified Customer

The service through the sales process was efficient and amicable. Johnny C. was great- he really promoted Rte 2 Hyundai’s brand and represented it well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to buy a Hyundai"

- auntiaooga Verified Customer

This is our second purchase at Rt 2 Hyundai. Johnny C is very helpful and informative. I will definitely recommend him to not friends and family that are looking for a new vehicle. We love our new Tuscon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Great job Johnny!

1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

N/A

2017 Hyundai Tucson

N/A

2017 Hyundai Tucson

N/A

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2017 Hyundai Tucson

N/A

2018 Genesis G80

N/A

2017 Hyundai Tucson

N/A