Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Johnny Stimax.
Johnny Stimax
Johnny Stimax at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney
Refer Me
5.0

Johnny Stimax

Sales Pro

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

3350 South Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

5 Reviews of Johnny Stimax

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Him and Johnny were great! Over the phone and in person...."

- Egnavarro19

Him and Johnny were great! Over the phone and in person. They helped me find a car that works for me. I wanted a different car. But they convinced me to get a blue rav4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jirani , Steven Boyd , Catherine Kang

Apr 01, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give a 20/10 stars for this dealership, as..."

- lathompson00

If I could give a 20/10 stars for this dealership, as well as Johnny and Spike I would. They both went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas "Spike" Lipscomb

Mar 25, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

It's fantastic to hear that Johnny and Spike provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a phenomenal experience at Toyota of McKinney. My..."

- Trent.starnes

I had a phenomenal experience at Toyota of McKinney. My salesman Braden was very knowledgeable and helped me get the best deal on the truck I wanted. I highly recommend Toyota of McKinney to anyone looking for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Sjoblom

Mar 10, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

It's great to hear, Trent, that Braden was able to help get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny did a fantastic job and was very easy to work..."

- xx

Johnny did a fantastic job and was very easy to work with. He answered all my questions and didn't give me the run around. I strongly recommend Johnny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Perez

Mar 06, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Johnny! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney are glad to have you as a customer. “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt, Steven and Johnny were awesome to work with. They..."

- Wrsmith0908

Matt, Steven and Johnny were awesome to work with. They did everything in their power to take care of us and make the buying experience go as easy as possible. We will definitely go back to see them on any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hashem, Steven Boyd

Feb 25, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney are glad to have you as a customer. “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $36,800
2012 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,955
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,581
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,228
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,723
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,233
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD