Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Johnson Dore.
Johnson Dore
Johnson Dore at Bentley Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Johnson Dore

Sales Executive

Bentley Jacksonville

7137 Bentley Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Customer service is my #1 focus! I want to make sure when you work with me your experience is so amazing you can’t stop talking about it!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

English English

13 Reviews of Johnson Dore

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great pleasure working with Johnson! He was very..."

- Tiffanymurray386

It was a great pleasure working with Johnson! He was very knowledgeable and answer all of my questions & concerns. There was no pressure on decision making Johnson made the process very smoothly. I would definitely recommend him as the best salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: York Mauritz

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about the consummate professionals at..."

- Kelly Diaz

I can’t say enough about the consummate professionals at Bentley Jacksonville who made my pre-owned Lexus purchase so seamless and pleasant. Johnson, my sales associate, reached out to me, answered all of my questions, and made me feel welcome from the moment I arrived. General Manager TJ Samhouri’s expert, gracious, and easy-going nature made me feel instantly at ease. York Mauritz, Finance Manager, guided me through the numbers so I felt confident about my purchase. This was by far the most enjoyable car-buying experience I have ever had. Fair, courteous, unpretentious — a five-star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Samhouri, York Mauritz

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience will recommend to my coworker on base...."

- butlerdarney

Great experience will recommend to my coworker on base. Butting was quick, friendly, and worry free. My sells rep. was very knowledgeable when it came to my vehicle as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m ecstatic regarding my new purchase to say the least,..."

- NECO

I’m ecstatic regarding my new purchase to say the least, but I must marvel about my salesman Johnson Dore. Dore had NO easy task dealing with me. I’ve been told at times that I’m firm, but I try to be fair..though I’m not quite sure Dore experienced the fair status until the deal was done. He demonstrated professionalism and poise throughout my journey without wavering. He went far and beyond to accommodate my needs. I have NO complaints at all so I standby supporting Dore fir my future purchases. Go see Johnson Dore - Bentley of Jacksonville for your future purchase(s). I promise you you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Assi, York Mauritz

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnson and the whole team at Bentley have been wonderful..."

- skebers

Johnson and the whole team at Bentley have been wonderful to work with. It could not have been a more enjoyable experience and I love my car I designed with Johnson's help. So glad Bentley came to Jacksonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Samhouri, Danny Assi

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a really nice low pressure dealership with..."

- Bob.jones

This is a really nice low pressure dealership with knowledgeable people. Beautiful cars with. Nice selection of quality used cars. Mark in service is an expert on all autos- especially Porsche and Maserati- and was a big influence in my decision to purchase from this dealership. N was very helpful though the process andYork was easy to work with in finance. Thanks for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cummins

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional,honest and fair. I drive 3 hours one..."

- BrianRMcCann

Very professional,honest and fair. I drive 3 hours one way and over 6 hours total because I had the trust that Johnson had my best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Samhouri , York

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I met Johnson at Bentley Jacksonville, I was..."

- carolcbrockway

When I met Johnson at Bentley Jacksonville, I was browsing.... pretty sure I was going to purchase a Mercedes. Johnson accompanied me on a test drive of the Bentley, pointing out the features that would enhance my driving experience. He listened to my needs and “must haves” and I made the decision to purchase my beautuful GT convertible. Johnson follows up periodically and I trust his knowledge and expertise. I would definitely refer others to Johnson and Bentley Jacksonville. The entire staff is helpful and it is a turnkey experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Samhouri, Mark Cummins, Will Beninati

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of working with Johnson to purchase..."

- EHH

We had the pleasure of working with Johnson to purchase our 2021 Maserati Levante. He was professional, knowledgeable, and provides prompt follow-up post sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnson Dore is fantastic to work with!He is not only..."

- K. Hammons

Johnson Dore is fantastic to work with! He is not only professional, he is responsive to calls, texts, emails. He goes above and beyond to deliver. Thank you for the white glove concierge treatment to the 2020 ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2009 Rolls-Royce Phantom Drophead Coupe car, priced at $168,000

2009 Rolls-Royce Phantom Drophead Coupe

$168,000

used 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $28,000

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$28,000

used 2016 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $145,000

2016 Bentley Continental GT

$145,000

used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,000

2015 Ram 1500

$29,000

used 2016 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $158,500

2016 Bentley Continental GT

$158,500

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $30,000

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$30,000