About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Griffith.
Jon Griffith
Jon Griffith, Business Manager, Metro Toyota
4.9

Jon Griffith

Business Manager

Metro Toyota

5850 Stadium Dr.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me

Jon Griffith has been the Financial Services Manager since joining Metro Toyota in 2006. Having lived in the area his entire life, he's made a home in Mattawan with his wife Leslie, and two wonderful children. Jon enjoys fishing, hunting and coaching his children in their various sporting activities as well as spending time with his family. Jon has many years of experience in Financial Services and he is extremely dedicated to making your next purchase as smooth as possible.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

355 Reviews of Jon Griffith

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Car

Ken and Jon are the best. Purchased a used Prius. Great service and good quality. Metro is a nice place to get a car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Karakula Sr

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tedd works hared to find us just what we are looking for."

- tiongson

Tedd is always ready to help us find what we are looking for. He is easy to work with and extremely helpful in finding what we want. He makes the process simple and pressure free. We have bought several cars from him over the years and would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tedd Shipp

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class and efficent from the Top Down!"

- cwertanen

I cannot complain about a single thing! I love my Sequoia! We have bought many preowned vehicles in the last 10 years from the Used Car Department. They are great after the sale as well! Metro did everything I could of asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Dealership"

- RexHornish

We have purchased many vehicles from Metro Toyota over the years and Ken Karakula has been the best guy to work with. He is knowledgeable, helpful, very accommodating, personable and fun to work with. He and Jon Griffith have made the most recent purchase of the Avalon Hybrid an expedient and pleasant experience. Jon explained all of the options for extended coverage and made the process of the purchase complete and painless. We have had all of the servicing done on the many Toyotas we have had in the past serviced at Metro and feel they are the best in the way we are treated and how they manage the servicing of our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Karakula Sr

Feb 05, 2019

Metro Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us once again at Metro Toyota. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found what I wanted/ salesman and finance guy efficient"

- Happy Camper

I have driven Certified Toyotas for the past thirty years, usually to well over 200,000 miles. When my 2010 Sienna unexpectedly (and uncharacteristically) needed $4000 in service, I decided to buy a newer Certified Toyota instead. Newer models with relatively limited miles are hard to find! We drove over 90 minutes to Kalamazoo because they had three to choose from. Dave Gugle was our sales rep and he was very helpful and efficient. The car we had discussed on the phone was pulled up and ready for a test drive when we arrived. Financing with Jon Griffith went smoothly. Both gentlemen were friendly and knowledgeable. It took us longer to drive to Kalamazoo than it did to buy the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gugle

Jan 07, 2019

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! Dave is a true asset to the Metro team and will be pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with him. Thanks again for choosing Metro Toyota!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Peggy

We have worked with Ken for many years and always recommend him to our family and friends who are interested in looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Karakula Sr

Dec 31, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Torres Highlander XLE purchase"

- Sanbec

Had a great experience working with Ryan. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at. The new Highlander XLE has many new options and safety features, Ryan took the time and patience to explain and walk us through all of the them. The whole transaction went smooth and I would recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a new or used Toyota. The purchase process was over a few days of trying out a few vehicles and at no point did we fill rushed or pressured to buy. Ryan had new vehicles ready to test drive as requested. Jon Griffith in finance was also great to work with. He was very accommodating and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Peterson, Ryan St. Clair

Dec 26, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Metro Toyota and for sharing your experience with us! Please come back and visit us again soon!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sarahwhite246

Dave at Metro Toyota was excellent and helped me purchase a car that is perfect for me! All staff was friendly and I appreciated the add on suggestions for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gugle

Dec 17, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Dave is a true asset to the Metro team and will be pleased to hear you enjoyed your time finding the perfect car for you! Thanks again for choosing Metro Toyota!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I checkled out Metro in Kalamazoo "

- Linda h

Ryan was very helpful and kept us informed as to all the service that wold be done on our Tacoma prior to purchase. We drove an hour from our home because they had what we were looking for. Go there, you'll see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Pennock, Ryan St. Clair

Dec 03, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Metro Toyota with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Ryan and the team helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Tacoma!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and attention to detail. Efficient "

- Needham’s

Third car from this dealership and working with Ken. He takes care of all the details is prompt in communicating and is always easy to deal with. Gets the job done efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Karakula Sr

Dec 03, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

On behalf us all of us at Metro Toyota, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our team. We will be sharing your feedback. Enjoy your new car and please come visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results