Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jon Leishman.
Jon Leishman
Jon Leishman at Hansen Motor Company
Refer Me
4.8

Jon Leishman

Service Manager

Hansen Motor Company

1175 S Commerce Way
Brigham City , UT 84302

Contact Me
Call
Email

108 Reviews of Jon Leishman

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be more pleased with the detail job Hansen's..."

- Heather Verified Customer

I could not be more pleased with the detail job Hansen's did on my car. It looks amazing! I swear it's a brand new car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Valberg, Cody Varney

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough great things about the guys in the..."

- angeleecgreen Verified Customer

I can’t say enough great things about the guys in the service department! They are always so nice and helpful! You will not meet a better group of upfront and honest guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Valberg, Cody Varney

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased numerous vehicles from Hansen Motors,..."

- tdymock Verified Customer

We have purchased numerous vehicles from Hansen Motors, their customer service is fabulous and so is their service department!! They are always interested in making sure they have met our needs and taken excellent care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hansen, Cody Varney

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live about 40 miles away -- and it is WORTH the trip to..."

- zsazsa Verified Customer

I live about 40 miles away -- and it is WORTH the trip to get such great service! Scheduling by phone was fast and easy. They made my appt right away. On the day of appt, I waited for my vehicle while it was serviced, and they got it done quickly. I appreciate how friendly and helpful Hansen Motors Service Dept. is EVERY time I come in! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Valberg, Cody Varney

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hansen’s always goes above and beyond to take care of my..."

- ryan.crozier Verified Customer

Hansen’s always goes above and beyond to take care of my vehicles. Great customer service and great people. Their knowledge and ability is top notch. I will always go to Hansen’s for my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Valberg

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department always takes good care of us. We bring..."

- Greensalad90 Verified Customer

Service department always takes good care of us. We bring all of our cars there for many years now. They are trustworthy and do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Valberg, Cody Varney

Feb 15, 2021

Hansen Motor Company responded

Sure appreciate the time you took to let us know how we were doing. I'm glad to hear our service team has been treating you right. Hope to see you for your next vehicle maintance.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hansen Motor company is awesome! They have great..."

- dodi Verified Customer

Hansen Motor company is awesome! They have great service and great prices! They are super fast too! I would highly recommend. They go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Valberg, Cody Varney

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always treat me well in the service department okay..."

- jamesbaty Verified Customer

They always treat me well in the service department okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay ok okay okay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Valberg

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always go above and beyond to meet our needs and..."

- Blackmer Verified Customer

Always go above and beyond to meet our needs and expectations! Whether it’s shopping for a new vehicle or dropping one of them of in the service department! We always feel so welcome and we’ll taken care of! Love Hansen’s!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Valberg, Cody Varney

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Locked my keys in the car and they were very quick at..."

- Rickshyde Verified Customer

Locked my keys in the car and they were very quick at helping me get back on the road. Excelent service from the person that came out to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $13,995

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$13,995

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,867

2021 GMC Terrain

$30,867

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,749

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$44,749

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,988

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,988

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,089

2017 Nissan Rogue

$15,089

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $66,615

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$66,615